Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

Desking

CFAXVxOl.jpg

Indeed, paper useless

Is the expectation.. sometime they think they are elite but the problem now is every single person standing beside us maybe degree / master or even PHD .. so double degree don’t mean anything

FILTH

I also got degree
So what
He still can post online since aug 18
I no job in may 18, June take pdvl and July start peng liao
Where got time post online
Food on table for family more impt.

ghregular

so u degree holder guys must be of age now. children, wife and parents shouldered by you. this is quite typical now.

Gruber

Keeping car now. Tired man.

30 trips on GoJek, 35 points

Trip fares $248.67
Incentives $205
Total nett earnings $453.67

Rangefighter

Keeping car now. Tired man.

30 trips on GoJek, 35 points

Trip fares $248.67
Incentives $205
Total nett earnings $453.67
Grab
31 trip..$469 before com
90 Gems $90

Still got DT monthly rewards
Monthly Super steady n weekly car rental rebate

kelnet88

Kena one pax, late 5 mins and i tell her got extra charge of $3. She say why must pay and she is not late. I titao Cancel Passenger no show. Tell her find new driver.

Rangefighter

Kena one pax, late 5 mins and i tell her got extra charge of $3. She say why must pay and she is not late. I titao Cancel Passenger no show. Tell her find new driver.
Good one...
If I am you, I am till she walking over now I cancel n drove off
These people deserve it..

Chris8510

Late not $5 meh? I always key in $5. :s13:

But anyway thumbs up for you. These inconsiderate idiot deserve this.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.