Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

Hot2002

Just now kenah one fat biatch
Get on only first thing tell me she’s not gonna pay erp
Ask me ownself find way to siam

Take out your street directory, tell her u need some time to check for the route without erp. Let her wait or get another car. Damn cheapo

ZhuTou!

Keeping car now. Tired man.

30 trips on GoJek, 35 points

Trip fares $248.67
Incentives $205
Total nett earnings $453.67
Power
30pt on a weekday
How many hrs?

Sent from #imalonelydriver using GAGT

ZhuTou!

I think the problem for me is not slp. Sit in car drive so long, back neck all these nt pain meh?
U need more fats on back neck all these
Bbfa 不要玩玩

ZhuTou!

30pt is a lot? Or is it because of the long duration of no ping?
Its alot for weekdays coz lesser peak hrs aka 1.5pt per trip
Fri to sun not hard to hit
But mon to thur very hard

kl39717

Its alot for weekdays coz lesser peak hrs aka 1.5pt per trip
Fri to sun not hard to hit
But mon to thur very hard

Lidat I think those not on Sapp or Diamond tier should peng GJ sia since the income is much higher.

Sapp onwards or those with long streak go GJ sure lugi in long run imo.

Gwab jin clever. :o

Ambienlim

Hey ask u guys. What android phone is good for Grab gojek? I’m using Xiaomi Redmi 2 for GJ now and it seems to be having issues with Waze and gps and the GJ app hangs sometimes.

Not sure if it’s the app or the phone. Thinking should upgrade android phone ....

Any opinions are appreciated. 😝

Ambienlim

Wah damn irritating. She think u must kiss her feet too and beg for her money.

Kena one pax, late 5 mins and i tell her got extra charge of $3. She say why must pay and she is not late. I titao Cancel Passenger no show. Tell her find new driver.

Ambienlim

This one also irritating. I think if me I’d just pay erp if wanted to save money. But all the way I’d make some comments about Long routes and bad jam, what’s the point of wasting the time. Time is money, you get there faster can do other things.

Basically nag her all the way hahaha

Just now kenah one fat biatch
Get on only first thing tell me she’s not gonna pay erp
Ask me ownself find way to siam

kelnet88

Grab should remove Grabshare and let the hitch driver take all share call. Yesterday kena at least 4 trip GS, KENA UNTIL TL

couscous

Hey ask u guys. What android phone is good for Grab gojek? I’m using Xiaomi Redmi 2 for GJ now and it seems to be having issues with Waze and gps and the GJ app hangs sometimes.

Not sure if it’s the app or the phone. Thinking should upgrade android phone ....

Any opinions are appreciated. �

samsucks note9

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.