d3n

Done 90 trips

Today nett $155.33

Now 17.5 pts but i dun want do 1 more trip cos top up will be lesser lol

$306.86-$155.33=$151.53

Gj MWE for 90 trips $1555 (after comm $1244)

Already done 74 trips... but tmr will clock 17 trips for the 18 pts though.

$1244-$261.24-$241.61-$203.86-$230.43=$306.86

Most probably cannot exceed $306.86 for 17 trips... most probably getting top up of $50-$80 estimate this week

d3n

How come my feb streak disqualifed?

Ebc2cnL.jpg

ziEzXjd.jpg

Tot 200 trips min? I clock 298 leh knn

Chris8510

Silver Prius 4833 you selfish road hogger. Like to treval slowly on 1st lane during peak hours right? I bo pi you kana flat tire let you enjoy your slow pace life. Cbk.

couscous

Silver Prius 4833 you selfish road hogger. Like to treval slowly on 1st lane during peak hours right? I bo pi you kana flat tire let you enjoy your slow pace life. Cbk.

heng my prius is not silver lol

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Chris8510

I don't like to tailgate nor horn, I only flash him multiple time but no reaction.
I wish I could overtake him too but unfortunately there's an arttrage next to him traveling same speed.

When I finally managed to overtake him I stare at him and hope that he will fuking stare back so I could should him my middle finger.

He jam brake gg

I nvr tailgate one just flash n horn if no result just overtake and move on

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.