Guy caught wife give him green beret with doc on the spot in BMW

prudie

539410822_24675001465426830_152479220393729031_n.jpg
Sane lady as the one in the car. Adultery proven liao. Wish the husband divorce successful

tian_yibang

Some women when they younger they look so-so , but when they turn older or mature they suddenly will bcum "hot" or what we call late bloomer

ie. just look at one of our edmw nu shen Paige, chiu compare her rast time and now

But having said that, to somebody ish chio or notch ish subjective rah

Even Hong-jie that pattern, ppl can still go ahead and do her moi really cant say anything more

:o:o

Roundtreex

wah that dr screw every place everytime, even with his malay nurse in his clinic... he got hole can liao

this chap dangerous, imagine ur sis/wife/gf work with him in same place.....jin jialat
Arrogance bring a doctor down. His reputation on the ground now. Normally piak in his own clinic means he thought he damn successful liao can do anything he wants.
Let see how his clinic continue business from now on to make him humble again lol …. internet never forgets and there are so many doctors so rather visit a clean doctor without bad reputation
Btw missing doctor natspider already

Bad kids

The 小鸟医生 ---- got these (video & foto) few months ago, ... apparently... kenna sabo by internal staff (hate out of love)... I think maybe can venture to Sinkapore... to become doctor... we are short of them... and also RM25,000 will times 3.3 times... Whereas, the little girl no wear pant one, probably in the process of divorce since her video appearance

Bad kids

I saw the 小鸟医生 BMW... quite big car, and got 4 walls... so do anything inside also can... if can tinted windows lagi best... last time I only have BMX... trying 1 position also very difficult.

buzzlightyear852

The 小鸟医生 ---- got these (video & foto) few months ago, ... apparently... kenna sabo by internal staff (hate out of love)... I think maybe can venture to Sinkapore... to become doctor... we are short of them... and also RM25,000 will times 3.3 times... Whereas, the little girl no wear pant one, probably in the process of divorce since her video appearance
the doctor will marry Xiao san or not

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.