[GVGT] Dog running across cause Volvo to ebrake and SsangYong car to rear end the Volvo

monocoque

suay

but if volvo can brake in time, why ssangyong cannot?

meaning either not paying attention or
lousy brakes

conclusion, dont buy ssangyong

winningeleven

please overcome your reflex and hit the animal

it is not worth to save an animal but harming another human being

luckily the motorcyclist is ok
Agreed..
Although I know it doesn't sound nice. Yes. I rather banged the dog then hurt the motorcyclist..

Wu-Han Clan

suay

but if volvo can brake in time, why ssangyong cannot?

meaning either not paying attention or
lousy brakes

conclusion, dont buy ssangyong
dog nt v tall... the front car can see doesnt mean behind car also can see....

Rated R Edge

Suay la if the driver bang the dog, will kena flame by dog fanatics on EDMW.

Never bang dog then ownself will kena bang by car from behind :frown:

Balian

huge area of land cleared for building more hdb - punggol & tampines for example..
dogs and wild boars are driven out of their homes

blackiller

please overcome your reflex and hit the animal

it is not worth to save an animal but harming another human being

luckily the motorcyclist is ok
Siao bo bang dog my car damage I ownself pay, if I stop someone bang me from behind he pay me. Why shld I bang the dog, somemore now bang animals on toad is an offence.

pmetpmet

Lousy Ssangyong brakes damn chui :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Car so big but metal so soft, bonnet completely crumpled while Volvo still intact :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

SUV for looks only :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Toiletpaper80

ssangyang is ******.. bang already still sway.. luckily the bike slowed down already

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.