Or maybe install satki car camera that lets driver see better that side mirror

Yueming

I guess the car installed with cameras la no need side mirrors liao

elimmel

maybe closed it to get out of tight parking lot and then forgot.
or same as those that bought cars with no indicators signals...

madcampus

So all of you NEVER ever forgot to zip your pants before?? Don't be judgemental lah.

the_dog

not the first time seeing drivers oblivious that their mirrors are folded. proof that some people really don't look at their side mirrors when driving.
actually quite a few boomers told me that just use rear view mirror is enough. guess they learnt driving during those times when most cars didn't have side mirrors on both sides

fatangel

Want to guess which country side mirror are closed, some have no side mirror?

rude_boy

Nowadays cars come with auto folding power side mirrors. Means when u turn on your engine, it will auto fold out. If turn off, it will fold in. Got chance the HRV is manual, means need to push button manually to open and close, irregardless.

Based on the car plate no, maybe got chance still consider new car less than 3 years old. So cannot be spoilt? Somemore assuming if driver is the one with the P plate, he forget also. Cannot be satki enough not to use.

Dont think HRV got 360 cam also.

Shutterbox

So all of you NEVER ever forgot to zip your pants before?? Don't be judgemental lah.
The only judgement is that it's unsafe to drive on road like this.

U dun zip fly n walk out, no one will die
If u drive without being able to watch out for rear traffic, there is danger to other road users

FrostyBunBun

Then its dangerous to drive on road leh.
Unless really got install some advance video system
making u-turn to the gas station to have it fixed perhaps? too quick to jump to conclusion, side mirror could have been damaged.

Shutterbox

making u-turn to the gas station to have it fixed perhaps? too quick to jump to conclusion, side mirror could have been damaged.
Can manually push out?
Anyway, one of the first thing to look at is side mirror when moving a parked car

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.