Horsepower
Wish can up your points also but wrong forum hahaThank you but no need lah. Once I reach moi Yishun. Gonna keep low profile liao.
I like fish porridge ... but pork balls porridge ish best
Gonna miss my 3 eggs combo porridge here ...![]()
You already familiar with MRT, not far by train.Hmmmm. Nice ... but Boon Lay is another province leh ... far from Yishun![]()
pls jio out when back in yishun i can afford to treat lim 1x starbucksThank you but no need lah. Once I reach moi Yishun. Gonna keep low profile liao.
Prrreese jio, moi can afford to treat A&W flooot beer, as moi need to plan in advance to book a ticket from Pungkor provinceHmmmm. Nice ... but Boon Lay is another province leh ... far from Yishun![]()
@andy_meowpls jio out when back in yishun i can afford to treat lim 1x starbucks![]()
we go Yishun Orto 望月想爱人555. Gathering later tio sexpose na .... but can consider. I'm a quiet person, don't like trouble. This is just a fun thread nia, beside who wants see a ah pek talk cock
Now SG can gather how many person max?
5 pax nao meow meow boss…555. Gathering later tio sexpose na .... but can consider. I'm a quiet person, don't like trouble. This is just a fun thread nia, beside who wants see a ah pek talk cock
I wanna go if evilduxy can jio the mm in his gif!!555. Gathering later tio sexpose na .... but can consider. I'm a quiet person, don't like trouble. This is just a fun thread nia, beside who wants see a ah pek talk cock
if can go then all the more you shouldnt chop leh bro!Knn. Lidda say is as good as not going. If he can jio the mm, I chop ... Cucumber![]()
Knn. Lidda say is as good as not going. If he can jio the mm, I chop ... Cucumber![]()
if i can jio the mm i dont think i free to go out anydayI wanna go if evilduxy can jio the mm in his gif!!