Have u seen before poly kia colleague suan uni kia colleague in workplace?

orpisia

Yes....

Was working part time during holiday in a construction site. Then I ordered some workers to move a pile of steel rods around a scafffolding to inside storage. Took a while as the scaffolding quite long so they needed to walk around.

Then this young punk suggest can poke the rods through the gaps in the scafffolding and the other side worker can hold and put on the floor.... I was like wth....you so amart? Young punk says ya he very smart, came to work to experience the working life on site, other times he do stock trading. Talked to him, he quite smart and knowledgeable....thats when he suan me.

Fine, let him do his way....half way the workers tried poking a few rods at the same time through, weight too much for the x support and the section collaspe.... well, me long disappear to drink kopi by then and my orders tands to move the rods AROUND the scafffolding....

Ge Kiang, smart ones know their places....just follow orders, guess NS did teach us this right?
then what happened to him n u

Prime 13

Yeah. If poly kia dare says these mean poly kia also quite solid in knowledge.

May not be true.
Some pple ish anyhow insult to put others down even when they are in the wrong.
Sometimes a more knowledgeable person just 1 tiem said 1 thing wrong, and the others jump on him, put him down to bully him.

Thish kind of thing i saw before.

I saw before execs said thish kind of bullying put down to junior staff without regarding the junior staff are those know the project insai out and exec ish just out to show boardroom power nia. The junior ish hab all the knowledge, but exec ish out to make it seem rike the junior donch know anything.

End up the exec anyhow talk and become embarrassment.

sPacEmAn_sPiFf

suan also no use. no degree = no progression to manager and above
they should use their time and energy to take private degree ba..

Bunknifer

My ex company, Sale Mgr was Poly kia ... street smart, lots of customer go drink & tiagong they go 'ktv' together.
this person has one sales engineer report to him, Local U one. Tiagong every week kana kan ... :o

selfcheck

Poly kia suan Uni kia "don't know say don't know lah, don't act like u know"

Let's say
Poly kia is from SP
Uni kia is from NTU

Got such thing u see before?
No need Poly kia or Uni kia.

See COP PS and ET can liao.
PS is NA student and ET from some atas Sec school.

Atas sec. student kanna pawn gao gao by NT student.

testart

seems like toxic environment
Yes. Is toxic.

Is like u don't know but u get higher salary, but u supposed to lead u , but supposed to teach, but u end up don't know act know.

People sure fk him upside down.

Toxic.

Ideasmiths

then what happened to him n u
Nothing lah, we continues to earn $90 per day doing nothing.....

Those days nobody cares, its a big worksite. Morning roll call the sub con will assemble a bunch of workers. after that most will slowly disappear to other worksite......nobody cares....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.