Heard on radio(梁医生): The Covid number don’t need to care. Ultimately all will kena Covid

atamavision

This Doctor dare to say it out loud, maybe, this might be govt thinking
don’t sue me hor, my own assumption
Direction is let everyone or most people caught the virus, and then we can live with covid.

powerrr

But isn’t the government trying to slow the rate of infection to ensure our health systems can cope?

How can he say the Covid number don’t need to care?

Llfeisgood

My belief is not to cause people to get infected with covid.
You mean your belief is that you want people to be infected with covid, like this shady doctor?
I dunno if transmission can be controlled at this point and if controlling is actually the best course of action.

preventing transmission yield huge costs and is not sustainable because we are just delaying the inevitable.

letting transmission occur will incur costs too but could be the sustainable approach moving on.

potatohead

To make it fair,at the end of 2023,those who have not kena should be rounded up in lorries...like how the japs did it...then ferry them to centres to be injected with the live virus
as in any commodity, by the end of 2023, if one's blood does not contain covid antibodies (whether natural or mRNA induced), one had better hide if you have watch enough movies, your blood will be most sought after ..

LemonSalmon

I dunno if transmission can be controlled at this point and if controlling is actually the best course of action.

preventing transmission yield huge costs and is not sustainable because we are just delaying the inevitable.

letting transmission occur will incur costs too but could be the sustainable approach moving on.

Controlling transmission should always be priority during a pandemic because precious lives are at stake.
Don't be fooled by the greedy and overpaid white clowns shady agenda.

Amamiya

Then no need for so many measures between vaxxed and unvaxxed. Just open up everything and let everyone mingle. People with underlying conditions will die anyway according to his hypothesis. :rolleyes:

Llfeisgood

Controlling transmission should always be priority during a pandemic because precious lives are at stake.
Don't be fooled by the greedy and overpaid white clowns shady agenda.
Controlling is a dream now with delta variant. Matter of time all will kanna.

the large amounts of money put into lockdown is just money down the drain.

Llfeisgood

Then no need for so many measures between vaxxed and unvaxxed. Just open up everything and let everyone mingle. People with underlying conditions will die anyway according to his hypothesis. :rolleyes:
But the weak government dun wanna see ppl die. But what can u do for ppl who has a death wish. Or for those alr too fragile to live in a Covid world. This is the hard truth

LemonSalmon

Controlling is a dream now with delta variant. Matter of time all will kanna.

the large amounts of money put into lockdown is just money down the drain.
It could have been controlled, but the white clowns let in the people from high risk countries. Remember? Where do you think the Delta came from?
They should take responsibility for their failure and control at all cost, even if they have to lower their sky high salary, not let people suffer.

Hiling care

If the gahmen's idea is in line with him, then it means they want the virus to burn through our entire population like natural survival of the fittest.

If its one wave, okay maybe some may argue its not that bad; but cannot expect us to burn through so many waves of different and new variants right? Each time got new variant, everyone must tio?

But honestly, cannot ignore the numbers la. The numbers give an idea on how widespread the transmission is and how strained our healthcare system will be.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.