Hit 3 times on TT apps on the Possible exposure, you will be on an 11-day home quarantine order.

Mr.Rocketman

I saw my possible exposure hit 2 times on a different day at Vivocity. Another one more time, will I tio an 11-day home quarantine order with swaps on my nose. Check with my friends also hit 2 times liao at vivocity on a different day too. Better avoid Vivocity.

cubana

I saw my possible exposure hit 2 times on a different day at Vivocity. Another one more time, will I tio an 11-day home quarantine order with swaps on my nose. Check with my friends also hit 2 times liao at vivocity on a different day too. Better avoid Vivocity.

how u know tio 3 times must swab?

Mr.Rocketman

Yesterday, just went Vivocity to buy grocery again and then this morning I saw the news. Hope yesterday no infected person goes there.........!@#$%^&*(). They should shut down Vivocity for 2 weeks for heavy cleaning.

batuchka

thankfully i do blood sacrifices to darklord cthulhu in ulu places where TT scanning isn't needed! crap perhaps i've said too much...

iosnewbie

Were the exposure dates within the last 2-3 weeks?

blackestvoid

tio sexposure many tiams but different tiaming
infections case visit evening while moi morning
kumgong tttoken dun need scan out cause unnecessary sexposure when there is none

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.