holi molestation incident guy twisted her ....

bobo07

Will she tio banned anot …. Twist until so graphic

David Lai

We need more people to be aware of this.
as if not enough have been reported before… if they still insists on going there, mybfd…
can only say when shiat happens, they put themselves into that situation lor…

iPod Jack

rubiok-opps.gif

Prime 13

Maybe ish the women purposely want to ownself put ownself in that situation.

No, i am not anyhow talk or joking.

Research has shown almost 2/3 of women hab lape fantasy.
And the main reason ish women rike to fantasize ownself ish sexy and desirable and men are driven to lape them.

Sho i wouldn't be surprised if women purposely engineer actual situations or make up csbs to validate that fantasy.

Note that although women fantasized abt being laped, they do not want to be actually laped.
But they may settle for lesser things rike molest which ish comparatively inconsequential to the woman.

Sho when the woman ish hit on or molested, she will kpkb on social media as a way to haolian she ish desirable enough to trigger men to do those things to her.

frozenoob

Not so empowered after all. Sometimes you just got to know what you are up against.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.