Can be managed with some creativity. I believe it is viable using engineered fluids and heat pipes to passively move heat away from solar panels into a heat sink like a large rooftop storage tank. This warmed water could then be repurposed, say for residential heated water.those who think solar panel works best in sg... apparently PV's efficiency drops with increasing temperature.
Start setting up siobak roading side solar to power biz selling solar powered siobak stores with hot soups and popsicles ice creams baCan we turn adversity and downside to benefits?
How about :
Setting up BBQ pit in neighbourhood parks and playgrounds
Roadside sauna
Solar cooking
Water heating/boiling
Harvest moisture from air to water plants
Solar heat patch
Any further ideas our 4G can adopt to create New Climate?
Sell tourism to ang mo countries. They love the sun and the heat.Can we turn adversity and downside to benefits?
How about :
Roadside sauna
Solar cooking
Water heating/boiling
Solar heat patch
Can we turn adversity and downside to benefits?
How about :
Roadside sauna
Solar cooking
Water heating/boiling
Solar heat patch

TC council install the hdb solar panels but still up your ultility fees for installing it.In Malaysia, they live in landed can install solar panels on the roof to drive their aircons. My uncle's (mom's older brother) house got leh, also can heat water for shower.
We live in high-rise apartments of course cannot. You can install solar panels on the roof of your hdb blocks, but it is just enough to propel the corridor lights for the top 5 storeys only I think.
Solar cooker. But we are so cloudy.oredi gotch some places hab bbq pits in neighbourhood parks and playgrounds riaoz...
here still notch hot enuff to cook eggs yet... unless use magnifying glass to focus the sun ray rahz...![]()
Hello.. PAP Gov has never been about innovation. You ask them to invent something they will pay 400K to a consultant to design a trashcan. Or >$1M to create simi Great Singapore Workout, which is a white elephant right out of the box. You might as well as PAP to save the $ and give more CDC vouchersCan we turn adversity and downside to benefits?
How about :
Roadside sauna
Solar cooking
Water heating/boiling
Solar heat patch
Any ideas to make big money or charge big cost to citizens sure very welcome by 4GCan we turn adversity and downside to benefits?
How about :
Roadside sauna
Solar cooking
Water heating/boiling
Solar heat patch
400k to design rubbishbin?? the rubbhish depo beside the seemi museum or artfarty place? For high ses or bourgeois and not lowly peasants maybe thats why.Hello.. PAP Gov has never been about innovation. You ask them to invent something they will pay 400K to a consultant to design a trashcan. Or >$1M to create simi Great Singapore Workout, which is a white elephant right out of the box. You might as well as PAP to save the $ and give more CDC vouchers