86technie
bro got any good desktop speakers to reco? under $130.
tkia!
Logitech Z407 around $100
bro got any good desktop speakers to reco? under $130.
tkia!
I think you got it confused...normal what. out of warranty refuse to repair is normal.
lmaoooo.... i gt frens... oso basic beech type... see influencer use... see many join grp buy then think is validation the product is gd... doesnt matter gt other competitor amdk brand with over 100 yrs of history..... dont care!! influencer say gd mean is gd!!!
Some people probably have vested interest in unethical business practices.eh the KA detergent thread kena locked ah? what happened ah?
I stick to 3M.... just that my current one is not the tankless..... Understand to those whom said singapore tap water is good enough.... I have the same mind set before I buy one....... But what change my mind is that this machine can be use as a boiler..... and also immediate cold water which I do not need to fill up a bottle to chill it and taking up space in my fridge..... also.... I did see before dirty stuffs from tap...... so, such machine is not a must have thing...... to add on..... this machine of mine is only using 1 filter.... that cost about $95 each that min. need to replace at least once a year... as it really depends on the usage volume........Bunch ofhahahaha!!!
Got Mayer, 3M, even Cornell don't choose...man... end up choose... hahahaha![]()
I think dun bother.For that price, do a search in Taobao can buy at less than 50% cheaper.
Only problem is no warranty but anyway does it make any difference now![]()
They probably doesnt have engineer to troubleshoot?
I think dun bother.
buying the same products at a cheaper price is just cutting the loss and still rewarding them just with less rewards
Just go buy the better brands
just buy something cheap and after 1 year can throw away
Logitech Z407 around $100
Some people probably have vested interest in unethical business practices.
plus a detergent thread is difficult to move to current affairs lounge.
so you see what you see. They dun even bother to hide their elation.
This is really an amazing world where you can complain about real bad quality while they have their ways to get around making their narrative stick instead, making you the “unreasonable person who is bashing for the sake of bashing”
too bad there are too many consumers who allow this to happen. It is really up to the rest of you all to stand your ground so that our next generation won’t be left with no choice but to only buy such brands when there are nothing else left
Same machine , just changed a new one. this year had used for 5-6 years at least. But the buttons i abit spoil not sensitive probably due to use and sometimes just press the whole bottle or cup.I stick to 3M.... just that my current one is not the tankless..... Understand to those whom said singapore tap water is good enough.... I have the same mind set before I buy one....... But what change my mind is that this machine can be use as a boiler..... and also immediate cold water which I do not need to fill up a bottle to chill it and taking up space in my fridge..... also.... I did see before dirty stuffs from tap...... so, such machine is not a must have thing...... to add on..... this machine of mine is only using 1 filter.... that cost about $95 each that min. need to replace at least once a year... as it really depends on the usage volume........