How come Gov never issue POFMA to Sterra?

86technie

bro got any good desktop speakers to reco? under $130.

tkia!

logitech-Z407-Bluetooth-Computer-Speakers-with-Subwoofer-FEATURED.png

Logitech Z407 around $100

iluvchickenwing

never buy anything from them. glad we bought other brand for air purifier as well. their upsell tactic is kinda disgusting.

Lemonkey

need to research carefully when buying from these brands.

Firstly this is not a water purifier company, it is merely a taobao reseller rebranding taobao stuff. :grin:

Comage

normal what. out of warranty refuse to repair is normal.
I think you got it confused...

There's "Out of Warranty" and there's "End of Line" (EOL; End of Production) for products being sold on the market; in any market.

- Not repairing an EOL product citing lack of spare parts, is normal.
- Not repairing an Out of Warranty product which is not yet EOL, is not normal.

With regards to the 2nd point, if the company deems the "Out of Warranty" product is "EOL" (both at the same time) - then that simply means the company is shady as fug and does not have proper Product Obsolescence in mind when they design the product to be sold in the market.

Of course, declaring a product as out of warranty and EOL at the same time is not illegal.

Do you understand the difference now?

Quala98

the cleavage of the female influencers is the deciding factor
lmaoooo.... i gt frens... oso basic beech type... see influencer use... see many join grp buy then think is validation the product is gd... doesnt matter gt other competitor amdk brand with over 100 yrs of history..... dont care!! influencer say gd mean is gd!!!

zoossh

eh the KA detergent thread kena locked ah? what happened ah?
Some people probably have vested interest in unethical business practices.

plus a detergent thread is difficult to move to current affairs lounge.

so you see what you see. They dun even bother to hide their elation.

This is really an amazing world where you can complain about real bad quality while they have their ways to get around making their narrative stick instead, making you the “unreasonable person who is bashing for the sake of bashing”

too bad there are too many consumers who allow this to happen. It is really up to the rest of you all to stand your ground so that our next generation won’t be left with no choice but to only buy such brands when there are nothing else left

Jeremy1

For that price, do a search in Taobao can buy at less than 50% cheaper.

Only problem is no warranty but anyway does it make any difference now :s22:

Macrossvin

Bunch of 🐑 hahahaha!!!

Got Mayer, 3M, even Cornell don't choose...man... end up choose... hahahaha 😆 😂 😅 🤣
I stick to 3M.... just that my current one is not the tankless..... Understand to those whom said singapore tap water is good enough.... I have the same mind set before I buy one....... But what change my mind is that this machine can be use as a boiler..... and also immediate cold water which I do not need to fill up a bottle to chill it and taking up space in my fridge..... also.... I did see before dirty stuffs from tap...... so, such machine is not a must have thing...... to add on..... this machine of mine is only using 1 filter.... that cost about $95 each that min. need to replace at least once a year... as it really depends on the usage volume........

zoossh

For that price, do a search in Taobao can buy at less than 50% cheaper.

Only problem is no warranty but anyway does it make any difference now :s22:
I think dun bother.

buying the same products at a cheaper price is just cutting the loss and still rewarding them just with less rewards

Just go buy the better brands

Jeremy1

I think dun bother.

buying the same products at a cheaper price is just cutting the loss and still rewarding them just with less rewards

Just go buy the better brands

You can even get a water purifier from Taobao at super cheap price and it's worth the buying.

I know of friends who bought online as comparing to buying branded and it's worked just fine.

plasticpistola

Some people probably have vested interest in unethical business practices.

plus a detergent thread is difficult to move to current affairs lounge.

so you see what you see. They dun even bother to hide their elation.

This is really an amazing world where you can complain about real bad quality while they have their ways to get around making their narrative stick instead, making you the “unreasonable person who is bashing for the sake of bashing”

too bad there are too many consumers who allow this to happen. It is really up to the rest of you all to stand your ground so that our next generation won’t be left with no choice but to only buy such brands when there are nothing else left

nowadays really a lot sensitive topics :vijayadmin:

sky00sky

I stick to 3M.... just that my current one is not the tankless..... Understand to those whom said singapore tap water is good enough.... I have the same mind set before I buy one....... But what change my mind is that this machine can be use as a boiler..... and also immediate cold water which I do not need to fill up a bottle to chill it and taking up space in my fridge..... also.... I did see before dirty stuffs from tap...... so, such machine is not a must have thing...... to add on..... this machine of mine is only using 1 filter.... that cost about $95 each that min. need to replace at least once a year... as it really depends on the usage volume........
Same machine , just changed a new one. this year had used for 5-6 years at least. But the buttons i abit spoil not sensitive probably due to use and sometimes just press the whole bottle or cup.

can be replaced but think use so many years liao just change the whole machinebah.

durable actually, cook instant noodle want cold water...very convenient.

Iamdone

Paid $1.7k for 1.5year. One month about $100. Good scammy model. Might as well rent water dispenser. Boycott all these brand

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.