How do you find enjoyment in work even?

OddEye

Just imagine the salary that comes in after you make the effort can already

Ye_Rongtian

I do love working with computers. I love the challenges it give. Previously, in my logistics job, I love working with my colleagues of the same age group.

Lchlch

What matter most is no mirco manage.
let you work, so long you finish your work, you fook off from office after work.

EJB

I like my environment... berms, tees, OTOT go work/home.

Happy come in, not happy WFH or work anywhere... users are a PITA but bosses and peers are alright. Juniors sucks, but what to expect, small co, can find workers is laugh liao.

70niner

As long as i dun hate my job, colleagues or boss, then is considered ok liao

Atilas

Always looking forward to have lunches and tea breaks with my chiobu colleagues.

:s12: :s12:

Lchlch

i bet most here, in EDMW, should be very happy at work, cos can post at EDMW somemore right?

Dinoboyboy

rook at your loan statements and the debts to be happy you got a jod. :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.