How many of u single for very long already then u see ur colleague also single very long....

Adi Dassler

Then u see her character in office quite decent person, not bui bui body is petite but face abit cui...

Will u chase her or not? :s11:

rotting@desk

thats just answering the call of ur small head

after piak u realise that u shld had followed ur big head n nt small head

hachi

That's the problem with many people, married the wrong person when there is only one choice...
If not you got no choice...

Onvalwar

The other way round. Last time fresh grad worked in new company, always like to joke around. End up really got few girls chased. But that was during prime days, now hair thinning and no more ah boi face.

Eost002

The other way round. Last time fresh grad worked in new company, always like to joke around. End up really got few girls chased. But that was during prime days, now hair thinning and no more ah boi face.
Hair thinning become uncle liao :sad:

70niner

In TW army, there is a saying that given enough time, dinobu can also win chiobu

母豬賽貂蟬。。。

Medicated Oil

Unless I am planning to leave the company, this is something I will not do.
If the relationship dun work out, it will be damn sian to see her again at work every day.

Onvalwar

Sometimes we hiam ppl but also to have to see whether we got standard or not.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.