How to be a minimalist?

NintendoSwitch

I just need my PC, phone and internet can already.
Air con and good food will be nice to have.
It's all becos got modern PDA phones and internet. You will also need a camera, a camcorder, dictionary, recipe books, filofax (leemember those), phone book, bus guide, road map, Yellow Pages and so much moar if dun hv PDA phones n internet.

Cavemen.jpg

Scarlet Tea

sinkie kiasuism and minimalism do not go hand in hand de
Actually many sinkie men rch a certain age after 30 they become minimalist liao. They don’t indulge on cafe, fashion, toys and etc. but when comes to finding partner they not minimalist especially bbfas

glarerder

By staying single is a big step forward to minimalism. 1 set of clothes is much fewer than 2 sets of clothes

FireEmblem

being poor like me is automatically reach miniamlist...soon i will reach animalist.. :frown:
In contrast, alot of poor people like to hog stuff, turning the house into a mess.

Almost always Minimalist are the rich ones.
They throw away everything, when need something just buy. Buy then throw away once finish using cos does not fit the minimalistic look

TA20222025

The state of minimalist depends on one mental health. You got to be able to let go of things to make it disappear from home, either by not buying, throwing away or giving away

if your brain is twisted like my wife, you become a hoarder and the house becomes a rubbish dump

Hoarders don't need things; they need therapy. 😌

Song Bro

My mum's friend's sister got a nice quote:
throw away anything that is not used within the week.

Sounds nice, but I cant achieve it though.
Only she can, cos her house is like err... very empty.

mocax

look like those padded cells in insane asylums... live long oredi will kisiao or not? :frown:

FireEmblem

My mum's friend's sister got a nice quote:
throw away anything that is not used within the week.

Sounds nice, but I cant achieve it though.
Only she can, cos her house is like err... very empty.

Only the rich can be minimalist.

Have yet to seen a poor minimalist

phunware

Vote out Opposition.

Return to good old days of one party dominance den no need deal with extras like politicking or election

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.