I using expired Ms office liao
N can’t buy new one Becoz os dinosaur

tank_t

check with your coy first
sometime companies got staff purchase one ...
then can buy personal license with digital river at ard $15

or go qoo10 , carrohell ... got ppl selling cheaper ard 20-30+
Now ms dont offer professional plus for home use program. All become subscription based

SGMale

those with work or achool onedrive, can admin see the data stored inside one drive?
Can.. my ex company tracking internet data used... After I left my ex company, they began to track all data including personal emails sent using the office internet data.

BoringDay

Lol, abit suaku here

always take it for granted excel, word, ppt always available in my company laptop😅

But recently need to use it (full version) on my personal laptop

how to buy hah if i dun want to spend hundreds of $$$? :o
Buy online from carousel.. a few seller..

BlackStar00

Why don't want use Google docs? Got full set of apps and super similar.

If die die need then just buy from what people here recommend. Nowdays very cheap

86technie

how safe is that?
Issue is that the license can expire or worse the program will get block.
I would recommend spend more get legit.
What if one day you want to do important document but the office lock out than...

Cometdevil

This ish my devices page when I login to Microsoft 365. I have activated 3 licenses onto 3 devices. I can control which device to remove from the login page.

zceQzpA.jpg
can please confirm if you see anything in your account that hints will expire?

i just saw on this link
https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us...nal-plus/6818912b-6cff-46fd-a22a-99eb8d8df863
that there is no such thing as lifetime 365 leh.
what is the software "version" that is installed?

Cometdevil

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.