oncall-engineer
There’s a risk when jumping too. Sometimes unintentionally jump into a **** holekeep jumping jobs ?

There’s a risk when jumping too. Sometimes unintentionally jump into a **** hole![]()
Hmm actually that is quite a waste of talent. Considering that it’s not scalable and there’s risk on the road.Can do food delivery
Why did you even jumped when no pay increase?every time moi jump ship, moi take a pay cut...
so the current jod moi stay for 10 years liao...![]()
How did you manage to climb out of the shyte hole? What’s the condition of the shyte hole anyway?bo bian, job hunting is also a heng suay thing too.
me alr jump into shyt hole a few times...lan lan
Actually that’s an intelligent way to think about it.Higher salary, more stress and headaches
Minimal period to stay in a company is at least for a year right?if someone keep jumping and negotiating his salary will increase... Because people tend to offer based on Ur current salary . So just negotiate salary, say u don't mind no other benefit etc... Just pure salary.
If you got lobang for higher earning job of cos go for it.Hmm actually that is quite a waste of talent. Considering that it’s not scalable and there’s risk on the road.
it’s seriously not worth it.
How did you manage to climb out of the shyte hole? What’s the condition of the shyte hole anyway?
Maybe he was quite unhappy with his current workplace.Why did you even jumped when no pay increase?
Then why not quit immediately after.bo bian, job hunting is also a heng suay thing too.
me alr jump into shyt hole a few times...lan lan
Be really good engineer?Just another sinkie engineer
Need to bite the bullet and look for higher pay job then jump, else you loose bargaining power.Maybe he was quite unhappy with his current workplace.
Wow, why such a long time? You have 3 months notice period ah? Or are you in C suite position?for me is toxic environment, micro-managing mgmt, company keep flip prata no certainty
each time i take a very long time to find a new job...my longest was 19 months to find a new job, shortest is 10 months...
haiz