(HOW TRUE?) An examination was conducted if a cow feels pain during slaughter in an Islamic way

boink boink

the halal method of killing is to slice open animal windpipe, oesophagus and the two neck jugulars. the blood is led out until the animal dies. in the process the animal head is not cut off.

imagine tats done on u. no pain? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:
Even if 100% no pain doesn't mean no suffering... :o

Rogue

Once you take any injury, you'll feel pain. It just depends on how fast you die, pain suffered in seconds before permanently black out due to blood lost or shock.

Only exception is being drugged. You die, don't even know and will never know. Subconsciously, your body may react to death. E.g Spasms, that's all.

Beh-Hawk

219409722_10158519311227989_5459892590692893719_n.jpg

wat say u?

do u think this sentient being is aware that it is going to be slaughtered?

This hoax again.

Scientific studies have certain criteria. One of which is to at least have a date obviously. However this article oddly has none at all of the sites it is easily found.

The truth is this was done in the 1960s or 70s. The research result was rejected and completely overturned later. By none other than Dr Schultz himself who clarified his method was tainted. There was an updated paper released after this initial one.

This is an outdated and invalidated experiment half a century ago and over turned by the researcher himself. All this critical information is deliberately left out. And only selected details is presented.

Why? I leave to your own conclusion.

Just search on what scientists, veterinarians, doctors from across the world have stated on this. And how unanimous their position is. In the event anyone cannot or is not allowed to accept conclusive scientific evidence. Then believe what you need.

Darkshadows

I am so disgusted when they say "the mercy of Allah Rabbul Al-Ameen." while placing the decapitated head there in the view of another cow. That's just too cruel. That cow must be horribly traumatised!

jinmuddy

A razor-sharp knife is the secret. Just a single slice of a very sharp long knife will sever the veins in less than a second.
But dun die instantly right? Will be in shock leh. Sounds damn cruel and painful

Yueming

How they know pain or not pain? The animals will tell the scientist?

boink boink

How they know pain or not pain? The animals will tell the scientist?
Will any animal love the prospect of having their blood drained out slowly via their throat even if it was painless? :frown:

Imagine the feelings of fear, panic and anxiety when all your critical organs start to shut down when blood is being drained... :frown:

Vision start to blurr and feeling jin muddy but giddy but tio held down and can't escape... :frown:

Yueming

Will any animal love the prospect of having their blood drained out slowly via their throat even if it was painless? :frown:

Imagine the feelings of fear, panic and anxiety when all your critical organs start to shut down when blood is being drained... :frown:

Vision start to blurr and feeling jin muddy but giddy but tio held down and can't escape... :frown:
tiagong they peaceful if you can speak arabic

😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

ZedMaster

Who told you the blood will drain slowly?

Don't you know the slitting of the jugular vein will drain the blood in the fastest way possible?

boink boink

Who told you the blood will drain slowly?

Don't you know the slitting of the jugular vein will drain the blood in the fastest way possible?
Regardless fast or slow, moi can't imagine how the animal will feel or experience seeing all that blood gushing out while being held down.... :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.