Huawei mate 20 X discussion thread

Fullstop197

How much is the price for this in Thailand? The gifts overseas are so much better than ours.
28,990thb equivalent to 1209sgd.

I normally don't buy 1st batch but when I bought the p20 Pro, it was 27,990 and had no free gifts because I didn't buy during launch. During the launch also many free gifts worth 6000baht and the price during launch is 27,990

So that's why I think I just grab one this time. Selling my p20 Pro next week

Sent from HUAWEI EVR-L29 using GAGT

kyleongwl

Mine arriving on Monday hope won't disappoint me

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20 Pro Emerald Green using GAGT
Envy leh...
On separate note..
Like me, u have mediapad, s4 as tableet...what u do?
Since Max 20X could substitute them?

lorettatay

Envy leh...
On separate note..
Watch video. My x will arrive today afternoon or evening

Fullstop197

Envy leh...
On separate note..
I didn't buy a mediapad because it couldn't mirror share. That's the only drawback

Sent from HUAWEI EVR-L29 using GAGT

lorettatay

I think I kena hw poison. Everything also hw. Laptop also

lorettatay

Bro. I do see liaow price is a little more than taobao. Is it worth it to buy from them instead of taobao?
Taobao unless u know how is the buying process etc. How to look for in hw China if the set is lemon. I rather pay more and that seller take care for me. Headache if I tb cos I don't know the process well.

lorettatay

BTW I'm not associated with www.liaow.com just that he is the place I go to if I wanna get China phones from him.

asungel

Taobao unless u know how is the buying process etc. How to look for in hw China if the set is lemon. I rather pay more and that seller take care for me. Headache if I tb cos I don't know the process well.

Oic thanks bro

Tuakong

I think I kena hw poison. Everything also hw. Laptop also

I oso now hw fanboy
From P20Pro to laptop to mate20P n maybe X
AliExpress also slightly cheaper with DHL 6-day delivery
Was chatting with seller n seems pretty helpful

To hoot or not to hoot, that is the question....

eyz

guys, only the m20p has the greenish screen issue, because of the curve screen, right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.