dereth
When you say responsible for family is just you and your wife right? Or you also tank your siblings and parents families?
Mainly my wife.
I mean... people don't keep money in the bank meh? I don't just keep hedging everything I have into one single stock whenever I have idle cash.
Every day, the stock moves 1% or 2%, it's already over $100,000 gain or loss. I don't feel anything looking at it now.
Anyway, I'm just highlighting from several comments up...
whens markets ishs goods everyones ishs a tradings experts
buts whens markets downs stills gots balls tos buys mores?![]()
Buy what more leh? I already said time and time again I don't do active trading on my main stack. My investment into AVGO started from 15 years ago.
How much more can I buy? Even if I have conviction the stock will continue to do well, I'm not going to sell house sell kidney sell everything to jip, right? I'm not a fanatic. I still need to live and get through every day life.
There's no point looking at other stocks going up and say aiyah I should have bought some... and those that goes down wah lucky I din buy... then try to find the next unicorn or this and that.
It's just plainly not worth my time and effort in the grand scheme of things.
Paiseh, I think my mind is still not working very well this morning. My train of thoughts is all jumbled up. I hope I do get to convey what I meant correctly.
Maybe not. I think I'm even confused by myself now.