I have a toxic wife, what should I do?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info
Sounds like she has a bad temper :( that suka suka fires at u.
U have to find out what she wants. If she has someone else or starts to hiam u, it's time for u to move on.
Children in unhappy quarrelsome marriage are insecure because of "instability". Explain to your son daddy and mummy still love him the same though not loving together..think children can adjust to new living arrangements, give them some time to accept it.

That’s a lie that mummy still loves the son. If she does, she will think about the son and not doing these small actions trying to lead to divorce.

SkyNinja

You sure your wife loves your son? Or she next time use the son to demand more alimony allowance from the judge? E.g. need to send him for "enrichment lessons"

chickenpiez007

TS....go find a counsellor la.....don't come here seek advise.....here is cesspool.....people who hates woman......got 2 golden examples for you to see.....1 is the simi Johnboy kill own daughter while on divorce processing with wife.....another is the simi buibui teo....got once earn 20k kill pregnant wide and daughter .......

to come here to seek family advise is akin to destroy your family with your OWN HANDS.......here the people cannot see others fare better than themselves......so the baseline here is BBFA.....you got wife got son......higher than them......so they will psycho you to destroy your family......

STOP coming here for advise anymore goto MSF: Ministry of Social and Family Development

https://www.msf.gov.sg/Pages/default.aspx

telephone: 18002220000

if you can see this post.......I exhort you to visit the website or pick up your phone and dial the number to help you, and your family.....God Bless!

Posted from PCWX using SM-N970F

CaptchaCheebeh

Transfer assets away to trusted friend.

Initiate divorce proceedings.

Find chiobu syt gf to spend what little time there is of your 30s and 40s happily.

Life is not worth suffering. Go out and meet better peepur.

dexterkim

cute_kitten_wears_green_hat_gif_2060483037.gif

CaptchaCheebeh

Happy wife happy life. TS should apologize to wife, and do things to please her, such as massaging her feet, and please her in bed. Be submissive to your wife.

This is the wrong answer. You turning TS into a betacuck. He do that means he forever condemn liao got any taiji his fault or her fault also means he must be the one to say sorry.

I see my bro kanna bullied by his domineering wife and he tried the same appeasement strat too, now kanna f'ed even more lol. I compare that to my sibeh submissive ex who give in everything to me and even want to give me her money and house and I think there is no way I will ever accept some demanding stinkie gcp bitch in my life.

Got many good girls out there, don't tie yourself down with a biatch.

yipkc1

all marriages start off well intended but **** just happens

Sent from Motorola Dynatac 8000X using GAGT

Exactly! Life and sex are good at the very beginning until something shitty comes up along the way and mess up the whole relationship. Relationship and marriage are both very highly risky affair (Pun intended).

yipkc1

true, but not so easy to find a local girl with this value :s13:

to be fair, not entirely their fault, it's the way they've been brought up and how screwed up our society is that made them the way they are

Yes, it is not easy at all. If got, then the local girl must be only average looking or ugly or flat chest. However, guys always look for chio girls so there is always a mismatch of expectation.

behling

TS 37. Married more then 10 years, knew her for 20 years

Do the maths

They know each other 16-17years old, maybe dating at 18yo to 24yo then marry.

Everyone is human. The truth is what she wanted at sweet 16 years old change at 26 and now change at 37.

At 16 years old girls want a boyfriend is different from what they want of a bf at 26. Let alone a husband at 36.

16years hold hands with a yandao who have no money is okay.

At 24 she first to marry amongst her peers to a boy she date for 5-6 years. Is like success in life liao. All her girlfriend “wah wah so lucky princess story married liao”

Now 36, she looking down the road, middle class life income? Struggle to retire? Stuck with the guy she met at 16 but now 36 is not high flyer exciting high position job can’t bring her party like all the influenza. Then she sian liao. Must be met someone more exciting who warm cockles of her hard, she see you liao she lost the erection and find u gross, even open mouth talk to u also she sian. Btm line she lost her heart liao.

Apparatus

We have been married over 10 years and have a wonderful son. Recently, I noticed my wife has been showing annoyance face ro me quite a lot. I was puzzled how and when I offended her. Knowing her temper, I hesitated whether I should talk to her about it. At last, I brought up to her and try my best to express in a calmful tone and also to understand why she did that to me. Not surprising, she overreacted and had a fight with me. I kept quiet to avoid the quarrel and talked to her again as if nothing had happened. I invited her to watch a movie with me, she agreed at first but eventually told me to just watch it myself. I wondered why would she overreact in such a way when i was just telling her how I felt. At last, I went out to take a walk outside as I really needed some fresh air. On the next day, when we were in the same living hall, she texted me that she would be sleeping over with her friend on Sunday. We were in the same living hall, why won't she just talk me? I confronted her and I couldn't hold my temper anymore. Eventually, we had a big fight and in a state of anger, i asked her to move out and she did.

Now I realised my unhappiness and depression that I suffered all these years is because of her, not discounting the fact that we do have happy time together.

I am thinking of having a divorce now as I really don't want to live the rest of my life like this. Life is short and I am 37 now, i want to be happy and continue to improve myself. But my main consideration is my son, i want him to grow up in a happy family. I am really in a dilemma now.

What should I do? I may not get serious advice from EDMW, but I don't know who can i talk to. I don't have much friend and I don't want to let my family know.

Hong kan lah you. Why married in the first place?

Why now give excuse want to eat youbg grass after piak piak for 10 yrs sian leow is it?

😁

Dream catcher

How old is your son? You asked your wife to move out? Sorry to say this, if you are not ready for the challenges of marriage and bringing up a family, the next relationship/ marriage will be same

We have been married over 10 years and have a wonderful son. Recently, I noticed my wife has been showing annoyance face ro me quite a lot. I was puzzled how and when I offended her. Knowing her temper, I hesitated whether I should talk to her about it. At last, I brought up to her and try my best to express in a calmful tone and also to understand why she did that to me. Not surprising, she overreacted and had a fight with me. I kept quiet to avoid the quarrel and talked to her again as if nothing had happened. I invited her to watch a movie with me, she agreed at first but eventually told me to just watch it myself. I wondered why would she overreact in such a way when i was just telling her how I felt. At last, I went out to take a walk outside as I really needed some fresh air. On the next day, when we were in the same living hall, she texted me that she would be sleeping over with her friend on Sunday. We were in the same living hall, why won't she just talk me? I confronted her and I couldn't hold my temper anymore. Eventually, we had a big fight and in a state of anger, i asked her to move out and she did.

Now I realised my unhappiness and depression that I suffered all these years is because of her, not discounting the fact that we do have happy time together.

I am thinking of having a divorce now as I really don't want to live the rest of my life like this. Life is short and I am 37 now, i want to be happy and continue to improve myself. But my main consideration is my son, i want him to grow up in a happy family. I am really in a dilemma now.

What should I do? I may not get serious advice from EDMW, but I don't know who can i talk to. I don't have much friend and I don't want to let my family know.

KuroI-Kaze

u already have your answer which is to divorce but alimony and all that WC shiat is going to hurt your soul alot.

CanIsayNo

u already have your answer which is to divorce but alimony and all that WC shiat is going to hurt your soul alot.

maybe he can send her on a trip to belize.. those who watch BB will get the reference

just kidding, don't actually do it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.