It’s like retrenchment horLose mean lose..
U forget LampardIt’s like retrenchment hor
But then vaccine Ong and NTUC Ng also tio defeated yet still hang around and continue to chiong.
It’s like retrenchment hor
But then vaccine Ong and NTUC Ng also tio defeated yet still hang around and continue to chiong.
Need ask Omikyronarbo how? cry me a river meh![]()
What about Omikyron , lampard, CeilingThink we need to help Gan Bo Yong become a man too
as what pritam said, ntuc is trampoline for failed pap candidates. Worst case still can get parachuted there with 6 figs pa. Is ncm greedy so die die want to get embarrassed againIt’s like retrenchment hor
i think its probably intended that way. PAP is more pro usa then pro china.I have to partially disagree. I have no idea what transpired, but he became a Born-again Chinese (BAC) and CCP shill in the aftermath (aka Potential Traitor)
I am puzzled by what he said
That's the main issue... It is ambiguous whether he is still part of the Establishment, and hence the effect of his associations.i think its probably intended that way. PAP is more pro usa then pro china.
Him being still a PAP member, its probably designed that way to balance things out. Thats why can always hear his pro china stance.
General NTUC won't lose this timeas what pritam said, ntuc is trampoline for failed pap candidates. Worst case still can get parachuted there with 6 figs pa. Is ncm greedy so die die want to get embarrassed again