I Think A&W End Is Near, Will Really Miss It If They Folded In Singapore Again

Medicated Oil

I talking Abt KFC leh... But if a&w, no worries as well, can always pop by the other countries to eat 🤣
Pai say.
Misunderstood your comment.
As for KFC, the standard at US is too high.
Maybe it is due to the chicken meat that they are using.

fortunehunter

Mac Taiwan they removed the non halal options all become halal menu like Singapore. Price also as expensive as sinkee land ,no point go eat there already .

Japan Mac still good got pork burger very naise.

I dun eat KFC already . Everywhere from jb , sinkeeland , Taiwan also feels cui .

I go Vietnam MacDonald I can say the most customer compare to lotteria, KFC,.Popeye.
If cause Vietnam their 3 dollar is the best

niefeng80

tWtHrJ6.jpg
the chicken looks pathetic.

Roadster01

Many years ago, their root bear float is something to go for.

recently tried it again……….cmi liow.

Tyrian

If it winds up but survives in MY then you know the problem… it’s never about rental.. :frown:
Moi go MY also won’t eat A&W when there are so many other options to choose from.

tExtra

Moi go MY also won’t eat A&W when there are so many other options to choose from.
Point ish even with a lower footfall, A&W can survive in MY. But not SG with more biz… Something must be wrong…

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
when now operating, dun support
when they close shop, start to feel nostalgic :s22:

BBClone

Maybe it’s a bit pricey, but I like the hot dog, root beer float and strawberry ice cream waffle.

Nobody does it like them.

They should open outlets at more popular malls.

ewng

Only their root beer float is nice...the rest is meh...
BTW...Carl's JR @ Marina Sq today last day... :cry:

mosmos

Mac Taiwan they removed the non halal options all become halal menu like Singapore. Price also as expensive as sinkee land ,no point go eat there already .

Japan Mac still good got pork burger very naise.

I dun eat KFC already . Everywhere from jb , sinkeeland , Taiwan also feels cui .
no tw didn't remove, moi juz jiak recently

[url=https://postimages.org/] [/URL]

zaine10

not nice, the chicken like old stock keep fry many times, can taste is not really good already... tried at jurong point outlet. price also expensive......

runny yolk

They can jolly well fold. Tried it once when it came back for nostalgia sake and it was average and not worth the price. Then i realized all the good memories are because of the root beer which is full of sugar where now i don't drink anymore

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.