I go Insta, I see rich young people living happily

I go FB, I see retired rich uncle aunty living happily

I go LinkedIn, I see successful rich salaried man working and living happily

I come EDMW, I see BBFA net worth staring from millions

I think I better go offline liao
Why bother on others achievements?
Be yourself bro.
Their achievements is none of our business.

dambio

Alot r just fake persona. Bait clicks n earning likes Nia la.

Dudick

U go outside and u see people driving Mercedes, Porsche etc so you don’t go out from the house?

cyke69sg

Yes you should. Online is toxic one.

luffix7

88 TS, u better live in mountain

Reborn

a lot of those who flaunt are just putting up a false front.

The truly rich ones are the ones who will keep quiet. Why would you want to flaunt your weatlh and let the world know? To get kidnapped?

Its the Poor or not so rich people, who are desperate to let others think they are rich. Ego massage.

Truly rich people are the opposite. Less potential trouble.

EDMW-Hates-Me

Comparison is the thief of joy.

If you must compare, also go and watch the other end. Many documentaries about the poor and sick.

obsceneK2

You choose what you want to see. You can always go youtube search for hungry african kids begging for food. Then compare themselves with you. You get to eat while they dun.

Like this you wun get jelly liao

hardindex

Check PAP's beedioes and foto, they buy hawker food like normal people 🐔 Except for Grace Fu, that one you will feel depressed after see her talk about $18 pasta

Dudick

a lot of those who flaunt are just putting up a false front.

The truly rich ones are the ones who will keep quiet. Why would you want to flaunt your weatlh and let the world know? To get kidnapped?

Its the Poor or not so rich people, who are desperate to let others think they are rich. Ego massage.

Truly rich people are the opposite. Less potential trouble.

But kim lim, Jamie chua who like to show off their branded bag collection online are just putting up a false front meh? So they are not truly rich?

Reborn

But kim lim, Jamie chua who like to show off their branded bag collection online are just putting up a false front meh? So they are not truly rich?
of course there are exception la. Those you mentioned are another category. Already well known to be wealthy and social lites

i mean can peter lim even hide his wealth?

artncraft

You only see their glamorous side.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.