IAmNobodyxxx
I also want to watch what Andy Wong wants to talk about hahaWaiting for Andy Wong interview.
Muz ask him how he kena interview sho many times before, during Brexit vote and becuming PSA driver![]()
You still haven’t reveal face, once reveal sure more viewsCan go yt watch le.
Please be kind to the person inside the video, is not easy to deal w such conditions n being unemployed. Can sh*t on me, but not the other person.
No Andy contacted me to be featured on my yt channel but nth is confirmed yetHuh? There is a planned video interview between Andy Wong and Rice media?
highlight of the whole beedio ish eating that... is that sushi???? !!!!! big tray like jin hojiak!!!!Can go yt watch le.
Please be kind to the person inside the video, is not easy to deal w such conditions n being unemployed. Can sh*t on me, but not the other person.
Free. Not paid at all. Nv exploit hor. More like mm here is givingLocalITguy stay near tekka? Very gd view
Are you all paid to shoot the vid? Pls dun exploit edmw leh..... We are non commercialised underground mvt OK!
Can go yt watch le.