IAmNobodyxxx Collab video with rice media finally out!

peaceheart

So far I see this video only benefit one person and the rest are just suckers to the narrative.
And strangely, even a mod agrees/identify with the video. I mean why would an edmw mod agree that edmw is toxic/cesspool?
Not every member here are bbfa/ssfa or even fa. It is marginalizing the other groups of demographics here.
Maybe benefit 2 parties. 1 for exposure, the other for monetary benefits due to view counts maybe? 1 party tio made used of lol

Toxic/cesspool or anot..... Everyone is entitled to their own views.

Just dun understand what the vid is trying to convey. Mindless bashing, empty content.

lovemyself123

Geylang area.
Undervalued, near town, near ecp.
Sporty, good food, near sea, near Paya Lebar business park
Once chickens leave e place value may increase
Geylang mostly those freehold small developments right? Why u think the cheekons will leave

jeepers

Geylang area.
Undervalued, near town, near ecp.
Sporty, good food, near sea, near Paya Lebar business park
Once chickens leave e place value may increase
You must know with some degree of certainty that they are moving out

I at 88 Roast now, very near Hoa Nam building

British_Bulldog

Geylang mostly those freehold small developments right? Why u think the cheekons will leave
for me I like e dakota area. For upgraders, we can only look for a place that suits our lifestyle, as for e Pty price, is a guessing game.

Pte Pty price there is reasonable, got freehold options also

I don’t wana rent out, but rental there got demand also.

Anyway, chicken ard I also happy, they gone I also happy.

everyone hv their considerations. This Just my preference

nez

LocalITguy stay near tekka? Very gd view

Are you all paid to shoot the vid? Pls dun exploit edmw leh..... We are non commercialised underground mvt OK!
Maybe the place was rented for the video shoot.

sinkie886

Can go yt watch le.

Please be kind to the person inside the video, is not easy to deal w such conditions n being unemployed. Can sh*t on me, but not the other person.

You are a really nice and kind person :( but I have to dislike the video because I feel rice media obviously just want to use u 2 to click bait for views.. no go.. :(

nez

I don think edmw is that toxic le.. Just be mature adult here and differentiate non serious exaggeration here like 20k average salary and serious talks such as current affairs can already. Don get depressed over people insulting, they don know who you are really like in the end
To me is toxic.
Just started last year only, surfing edmw for additional updates for covid awareness and got sucked into this negative "blackhole" of retarded post, among other informative post.
Recently to keep my sanity & move forward, I reduce my time here.
Through some suggestion, I began to "ignore" some users and that help alot.
Would be good if HWZ interface come with filters

peaceheart

I don think edmw is that toxic le.. Just be mature adult here and differentiate non serious exaggeration here like 20k average salary and serious talks such as current affairs can already. Don get depressed over people insulting, they don know who you are really like in the end
Edmw is toxic to certain degree that's why it's edmw
It's akin to going to swimming pool and complaining the place is wet
Go Chinatown and complain too many Chinese boomers ard
Eat sashimi and complain it's raw

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.