IF kena Another 1 year of restrictions and no travel.. you can tahan?

whatmeworry

I buay than already.
My bank accounts bloated so much from non-spending on my ATBs trips.
Every day I see my bank account, I feel rich.

No where to spend it on.
Very frustrating.

mocax

moi rast time passport until expire moi oso never use... never bothered to make new one... :frown:

MyWill

Moi also no idea why ppl like to travel to foreign cities. Same same like sg mah.

jinmuddy

Cant deny I actually enjoyed this slower pace of life, spend much more time at home with family watching the kids grow up.

long May that be!

Poor old man

Can endure la .. travel not a must .
But still l set aside $20K for my next Sandiv backpacking . Norway and Iceland is on my list .

stewpig

Can tahan anot? Everyday work, eat, sleep. Repeat 365.
Its not just about travelling or going on holiday.
It has the effect of putting u in social isolation, breaking social ties, killing off socializarion.

All these hv impact on relationships. Whether it is business family or otherwise. Thats why birth rate will plummet.

tony137

just save more and pray that your body is still healthy when border opens

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.