iOS/Android PES Manager 2014 - Part 11

How much $ have you spend on PES Manager?

• $0

Votes: 25 27.2%
  • $1-$10

Votes: 8 8.7%
  • $11-$50

Votes: 6 6.5%
  • $51-$100

Votes: 2 2.2%
  • $101-$250

• $251-$500

Votes: 7 7.6%
  • $501-$1000

• $1001 and above

Votes: 32 34.8%

• Total voters

Comtmk

hii all experts here, need help. whats conplete all beginner tasks ar.? to get 3 energy balls. dont understand le

Go to academy look at those list that you yet to complete. Complete them to get yr award.

xbidamanx

dunno how to do advanced formation leh... i just got a CLS thrash with 2-3-5 advanced formation, but cant figure out how to apply..

Eraval

This TC the player prize draw cost 29 need 450k, later kena cost 30 5* sibei dui sia lol

By now even cost 32+ also not very good for alot people lor, sibei giam

Good thing is alot limit break and the EX skills training bah :D

xbidamanx

dunno how to do advanced formation leh... i just got a CLS thrash with 2-3-5 advanced formation, but cant figure out how to apply..

oh after i kill app then i can see advanced formation now. put in subs also can.

xbidamanx

Drawn Cost 28+CLS League points tio PSG's Pastore... sian 1.5k gone

keep first la.. shld have some use when froggie comes around. im expecting cls frog with nds4 germany as prize in the near future..

starsabre

Drew my 50k ndg/nds draw and hit the gold black ball but Dutch gk:(

that's fast!...i havent start playing the training camp....low morale after hitting normal 5* Di Maria(my second 1) & Vieirinha for the BC prizes :(

starsabre

Erm guys, i think i am a noob, i got inzaghi in the last event, can the card be levelled?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.