Is being a DXO in Mindeath really lepak and iron rice bowl job?

huihong

Last time my log branch dxo the tummy bigger than tonner tyre

newbie3214

DXO notch easy to get in rahs, need first or second crass honors from NUS/NTU, pass psycho test, go through 3-4 round interviews

fortunecat

Of course it is. Which civil or public sector job is not like that to edmwers :o

䏣炆玧示老太

Tiagong starting pay already 3.7k. Every year also got increment
Work life balance. 5pm balek kampung
Bonus 3 months
After several years can buy condo
No need to compete with FT. MNC, SME all got many CECA, jhk and pinoy.
Iron rice bowl. What is retrenchment?

I am willing to upgrade to PES A and go DB sit for 1 month to get the DXO job if this is not CSB. I buay tahan my current stressful jod.
that sounds like a useless job leh,waste time to do

matrix05

DXO doing recruitment here? A secure and relax family oriented place.

zzzzzzz

Tiagong starting pay already 3.7k. Every year also got increment
Work life balance. 5pm balek kampung
Bonus 3 months
After several years can buy condo
No need to compete with FT. MNC, SME all got many CECA, jhk and pinoy.
Iron rice bowl. What is retrenchment?

I am willing to upgrade to PES A and go DB sit for 1 month to get the DXO job if this is not CSB. I buay tahan my current stressful jod.
wad is your currend jod?
how much is your currend celery?
u working how many years?
:frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.