Nevereatrice
Finally a non Mediacorp thread
I heard from people
If a guy or girl ask u out for lunch he/she treat u as friend
If a guy or girl ask u out for dinner means he or she loves you
Coz dinner is most impt
means what?If asks u go staircase talk...
means what?
Haha also piakIf asks u go staircase talk...
Haha also piak
If horny and in the mood, any meal or anytime also can.... breakfastdinner is most important because.. at night.. more romantic... everyone starts to relax and wind down after a workday..
then after dinner.. usually .. can go for walk .. chit chat... u know the drill..
daytime.. too many people hurrying around you ... no mood to romantic..
and bright bright.. and hot hot... walk also sian
Most romantic day is Friday...
Sat/Sun too many people also
So how about inviting you out for breakfast? Worst than friends, or just FWBs?I heard from people
If a guy or girl ask u out for lunch he/she treat u as friend
If a guy or girl ask u out for dinner means he or she loves you
Coz dinner is most impt
Got story arTiagong those big audit firms hor .. coz they usually occupy several levels in a building... so... have to climb stairs regularly to go another department etc... so... u can imagine lah..
Got story ar
thank you, Captain Obvious.If horny and in the mood, any meal or anytime also can.... breakfast