iam7377
wow liao.. i see liao feel like selling my hdb go stay there.
Cannot tahan the accent...
wow liao.. i see liao feel like selling my hdb go stay there.
Some can even rent for 2k to 2.5k...Strata landed MYR3-5k/mth rental can find.
Buy for what?
Rent out my hdb for $3.5k. balance $1k can buy a cheap myvi drive around. Or get a cheap sampan to go fishingSome can even rent for 2k to 2.5k...
sg don't need security because nothing to rob, pple spend whole bank account & take loan to do renoWait the security guard become the robber to rob instead
I just got my state consent for the house today
A few more recent photos to share.
Think u use salah exchange rateRent out my hdb for $3.5k. balance $1k can buy a cheap myvi drive around. Or get a cheap sampan to go fishing
Dunno why so many sinkies want landed.
Got cockroaches, lizards, then the garden the weeds etc. Then the ceiling leaks, water proofing.
Then got stray cats come and if u kind enough to feed them in your own place or rescue kittens from drowning in drains , still kena complaints from boomer auntie sinkie neighbour, Zoe.
Yes, i am venting cos kena complaint today again. Hope that bitch Zoe can read this, dunno why so evil want to kill the cats. Hope she kena accident soon.
Cannot sleep at this hour cos thinking of ways to build fence to keep the cats safe.
But seriously, condo so much better.
Location sibei ulu! Where's the CIQ?![]()
I walked passed a few in jb. Got private park build for residents also.
I have condominiums in SG and JB too
Landed indeed has a lot of things to maintain, but you get a lot of space for the same price, and landed tends to appreciate a lot faster.
Confirm. I don’t think security guard will bother to put up a fight if they face 3 or more people holding weapons coming up to them and assure them that they will not get hurt, and will be given a couple hundred dollars to help stage the break-in.Lol. Later guard is guard for robber
I bought Phase 2
There will be another final release of about 30+ units for phase 2 around September this year.
u are a nice person.. hope the cats are in good handsDunno why so many sinkies want landed.
Got cockroaches, lizards, then the garden the weeds etc. Then the ceiling leaks, water proofing.
Then got stray cats come and if u kind enough to feed them in your own place or rescue kittens from drowning in drains , still kena complaints from boomer auntie sinkie neighbour, Zoe.
Yes, i am venting cos kena complaint today again. Hope that bitch Zoe can read this, dunno why so evil want to kill the cats. Hope she kena accident soon.
Cannot sleep at this hour cos thinking of ways to build fence to keep the cats safe.
But seriously, condo so much better.
Waiting for kumgong sinkie buy liao then low ball them on rental so that I can sleep well at their RM1.5M landed
That's why more and more of them look down on Singaporeans, yet Singaporeans still living in fantasy landJhk/Jhb stay spacious and landed house, whereas sinkie stay in hdb pigeon hole