Jeanette Aw or Jasmine Sim

PiscesGirl

TS ah TS.. Why your standard like so low always local celebrities?

Open your horizon go look at tvb or 民視 can?

Even the average ones from there can pwn your Jeannette aw and Rebecca lim big time.

Taiwan I do have idols
Zeng Wanting
Liyan
Xinghui
Lin Weijun
Hanyu
Chuxuan
Ding Guolin
Zeng Zhongyin ( didnt find her pretty but see her find chio after that
Bai Jiaqi
Chen Peiqi
You Shijing
Liu Yue
Chen Zixuan
Hou Yijun
Shuqi
Lai Weiru
etc

Is my type
Dexin and Fangxin not my type I got choose too

starry_starry_night

Taiwan I do have idols
Zeng Wanting
Liyan
Hanyu
Chuxuan
Ding Guolin
Zeng Zhongyin ( didnt find her pretty but see her find chio after that
Bai Jiaqi
Chen Peiqi
You Shijing
Liu Yue
Chen Zixuan
Hou Yijun
Shuqi
Lai Weiru
etc

Is my type
Dexin and Fangxin not my type I got choose too
Ok my bad :o

Got chu xuan and bai jiaqi means approved liao..

Then you start thread on them la, don't waste time on mediacorpse celebs la nobody here interested leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.