Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

SongManKranji

I always tell myself this is the last time, but I’m always come back because this is the only apartment in the vicinity but this is really the last time I’m staying at KSL residence! The lift situation is absolutely ridiculous! The best period was from April 2022 to mid 2023, from then onwards the lift situation is dog ****, and now it’s down to 3 lifts use they are upgrading one of them. I look across the balcony and I see several people making a permanent home here and I really wonder how they take it.

I cannot wait for space residency to open!
Space residency should be more shiok. Opp got moi fav Stall, MAGNUM (not ice cream) Lottery booth. Pls take note closed on Thursday. Got v friendly staff teach moi what to bet, just pay RINGGIT nia ah. Huat la. :s13: :s13:

Andrew833

I dont trust them.. LOL..

Thats why i asked anyone Tried before.
Hahaa.. from the CWL website it says CW7 last bus from Tuas Link MRT is 2300..
But it said last bus from second link CIQ is 2215..

I don't understand how sia.. meaning last bus 2300 go in liao reach 2nd link CIQ dont move liao.. cause last bus was at 2215..

Then those passengers came in via 2300 last bus how? call grab? walk home from 2nd link CIQ?

Also i tried checking on LUGO app last night. after 2130, i dont see anymore next coming bus available for CW7

Screenshot-20250617-150219-Chrome.jpg
By right Tuas LInk 23:00 should be correct but it's safer to go early. If not no bus more jialat. 2nd link not allow to walk in or out.

SongManKranji

By right Tuas LInk 23:00 should be correct but it's safer to go early. If not no bus more jialat. 2nd link not allow to walk in or out.
Bo bus camp overnight there. Jin songz. Got 1 minimart stall near the buses. 😁 🤣 Can buay some food. 😁 Not sure can start campfire bo. Ask ica officers join u for bbq. 😁

SongManKranji

Should be ready soon, all the surrounding has been clean up, even the road outside has been redrawn. If u have a jhb girlfriend, get her 1 unit, 4++k nia!
Yes get 1 unit. Free can hoot gf. Aircon on 24/7. 😁 KSL nearby smlj also hv. No wonder the surrounding area also upgraded. Sibei songz dah. 🤣

wuso

Anyone tried before the latest timing for Tuas to Indah CW bus is what time?
Plan to go in tomorrow night.. say 930pm..
Dont wanna reach Tuas MRT than find out the last bus left..

Anyone know the latest leaving bus from

Tuas MRT :
JE interchange:
I took at JE something like 22:50 thereabouts... after bus leave, I still see pple queueing, so I believe got more but dunno when is last bus. 9:30p is "early"...

Dunno anything abt Tuas Link

SantyBalls

This is the reason why recently have car thieves or smash car window cases in JB. People think they are stupid yet they laugh at stupid people driving cars in JB.
Not going to discuss this topic, I don't drive, do what you or they want, I don't care.
Taking the assumption they are smart, all the more they want to minimise risk. Every window they smash and not reap any reward is an increased risk.

If is you, would you prefer to walk around the carpark, inconspicuously walk by, peek into cars and find the ones with confirmed loots, smash and run,
Or would you smash a car with tinted/blocked windows where you don't even know what or even who is inside? Smash liao, find nth, and run away empty handed?

Habrosus

I don't understand how sia.. meaning last bus 2300 go in liao reach 2nd link CIQ dont move liao.. cause last bus was at 2215..

Then those passengers came in via 2300 last bus how? call grab? walk home from 2nd link CIQ?

Also i tried checking on LUGO app last night. after 2130, i dont see anymore next coming bus available for CW7

Got bus bring you in, sure got bus bring you out. :s13:

Just think of the Malaysian workers having to go home, there'll always be a way out. Just that once cleared immigration, head straight to the bus and don't dilly dally otherwise they'll really not wait for you coz everyone wants to go home. :ROFLMAO:

As for last bus from Tuas, definitely be there earlier. If bus is full, makes no sense in it wait since there's no more space. Or if already no more MRT service, no sense in them waiting too long either.

Free free go to Tuas chit chat with the staff there, very often lonely if there's no bus nor passengers keeping him company. :o

oceanpriest

https://businterchange.net/johorbus/routes/routeinfo.php?service=CW7
https://businterchange.net/johorbus/routes/routeinfo.php?service=CW4G

last bus from gelang patah terminal: 21:55 (cw4g)
last bus from second link ciq going to gelang patah: 23:30 (cw4g)
last bus from second link ciq going to singapore: 22:15 (cw7)
last bus from tuas link mrt going to johor: 23:00 (cw7)

u can go your nearby kopitiam, see any beer promoter then ask them to confirm what's the last bus schedule, sure they will know :ROFLMAO:

edit: sorry din read your first post, u want to go bukit indah means at second link ciq need to change bus to cw3L. lugo app at second link ciq check for cw3L, not cw7. cw7 only go from tuas link mrt to second link ciq...

https://businterchange.net/johorbus/routes/routeinfo.php?service=CW3L
last bus from second link ciq going to perling is 23:59
to cater those taking last bus 23:30 from jurong town hall

SongManKranji

M'sian man, 28, tries to touch auxiliary officer's gun at Woodlands Checkpoint, gets jail​

He tried to touch the guns of two auxiliary police officers.

author profile

Ilyda Chua
clock

June 17, 2025, 07:03 PM​

woodlands-checkpoint.png

Better stay IMH check for mental illnesses dah.

SongManKranji

Moi tng ewallet just got deducted this toll fee.
I am at Kranji. In laws in gentings. I just check moi cctv moi car is at hm. 😁 Ha ha. 😁

Any bros know wtf is this toll

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.