SongManKranji
Now can chat both jb tread w peace dah. Sibei songz 
CIQ area I also avoid dah. Gg hv massive jams dailyEco botanic 2 or 3 or Horizon hill or medini.. all i also okay..
As long not CIQ there.. lol..
Taokay buying? can rent me? lol..
Boleh land dah. If dun break down 1/2 way jin hengz liao dah.Rode ETS from KL Sentral to Padang Besar. Honestly, it is slow. Max is 145 km/hr with many stops in between.
Rode ETS from KL Sentral to Padang Besar. Honestly, it is slow. Max is 145 km/hr with many stops in between.
For those we are looking to buy to stay.
This one at 1medini is a good buy for high floor and unblock view
I paid Rm400k for my 1 bedroom and this one should be able to get at Rm300k which is a 25% discount. The seller loss is your gain.
Disclaimer: this is not my unit.
https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/iskandar-puteri-nusajaya/one-medini/sale-500322301/
Medini is 99 years leaseholdThought many of the Medini projects are private lease scheme, PLS~?
Medini is 99 years leasehold
After the lawsuit from sg buyers of Medini residence, I understand that it will be converted to freehold at a fee.
We are still waiting for the notice after they finalise the procedures
i know its leasehold but is it PLS~? both have difference ownership, basically PLS dun own the unit~ i read that they want to convert it to freehold but i also read somewhere that the court rejected the application~
What is PLS?
Dont quite understand, i think for Sinkie to own a property in malaysia i think many things need to read and becareful..
landed need 1M up?
or its any property also need 1M up?
Condo with 99 years lease no need? If its freehold?
Also dunno got what Bumi lot etc.
A private lease scheme (PLS) in Malaysia is a contractual arrangement where a buyer leases a property for a set term, like 99 years, without taking ownership of the title. Under this scheme, the developer retains the property title, and buyers essentially "rent" the property for the duration of the lease, with the property reverting to the developer at the end of the term. Unlike typical leasehold properties, this model often lacks clear statutory protections, and the terms for lease renewal can be vague, creating significant risks for buyers who are not legally recognized as owners.
Yes.Why or who would wanna buy such a property unless there is a good catch in there?
No need min purchase for foreigner?
Your friend’s 1 bedder unit cost him more than Rm400k as every floor adds Rm2k if I didn’t remember wrongly. His is above level 20.Why or who would wanna buy such a property unless there is a good catch in there?
No need min purchase for foreigner?
Isn’t this the same as all the 99 years leasehold properties in sg?A private lease scheme (PLS) in Malaysia is a contractual arrangement where a buyer leases a property for a set term, like 99 years, without taking ownership of the title. Under this scheme, the developer retains the property title, and buyers essentially "rent" the property for the duration of the lease, with the property reverting to the developer at the end of the term. Unlike typical leasehold properties, this model often lacks clear statutory protections, and the terms for lease renewal can be vague, creating significant risks for buyers who are not legally recognized as owners.
From what I know, the jb govt is trying to limit foreigners owning freehold landed.What is PLS?
Dont quite understand, i think for Sinkie to own a property in malaysia i think many things need to read and becareful..
landed need 1M up?
or its any property also need 1M up?
Condo with 99 years lease no need? If its freehold?
Also dunno got what Bumi lot etc.
Yes.
All properties at Medini has no minimum threshold
You can buy at Rm1 also
One of the jb agents bought during covid lockdown a 2 bedroom for less than Rm300k
Your friend’s 1 bedder unit cost him more than Rm400k as every floor adds Rm2k if I didn’t remember wrongly. His is above level 20.![]()
His unit he renovated his toilet like hotel standard.I see.. ok now i know the catch..
Hmmm... good for me to know and plan if future if i can do it.. LOL
He Taokay.. .. Nvm.. LOL..
His unit has good view tho.. haha.. i went few time..
I find the Carpark there very tight.. lol..
I worker.. Need count every bit to see if its worth my hard earn.. LOL