SantyBalls
11pm v smootheven after custom jam, wait is bus jam...now queuing and waiting to egate....
Fireworks everywhere siol
11pm v smootheven after custom jam, wait is bus jam...now queuing and waiting to egate....
Nah, the BI one wasn't crowded when we went in, otherwise wouldn't have gone.
I think that day was unlucky then, coz thought of dabao some glutinous rice home but that one we ordered arrived looking like it's over -heated many times. Even the other food we ordered...OK lah, since you said so, I'll stick to the ayam penyet stall in BI. Eh, you like crowd meh?![]()
I hardly take glutinous rice these days, not v songz for digesttion dah.The glutinous rice is one of my other favourites at TG. You could be unlucky, or my tastebud has low standards !!
No, me ish no like crowds but Aeon BI is a convenient location and TG is everywhere. I am on a quest to explore other nanyang cafes these days.

I hardly take glutinous rice these days, not v songz for digesttion dah.![]()

The sight and texture gave me the impression that it's leftover from the morning's dimsum breakfast lot. So not wanting to risk, I decided not to dabao, even when I noticed those frozen ones near the cashier's counter. Unlucky then.The glutinous rice is one of my other favourites at TG. You could be unlucky, or my tastebud has low standards !!
No, me ish no like crowds but Aeon BI is a convenient location and TG is everywhere. I am on a quest to explore other nanyang cafes these days.
I love glutinous rice, and have no problem with digestion so far.I hardly take glutinous rice these days, not v songz for digesttion dah.![]()

everyday eat durian, if also eat glutinuous rice, prepare to burp durian the next 24hrsI hardly take glutinous rice these days, not v songz for digesttion dah.![]()
Lulian alot of proteins dah. This wk end maybe hoot Melaka again. Maybe stay 1N, see whether empress agree boYeah I can understand. My digestion also not that great these days but will still jiak once in a while ! haha
I heard durian also not very good for digestion but YOLO !![]()

so any gd glutinous rice to kai siao bo.everyday eat durian, if also eat glutinuous rice, prepare to burp durian the next 24hrs

Yes.so any gd glutinous rice to kai siao bo.![]()
I used to find Chang Mang dim sum in the same building as TF Value Mart Loh Mai Kai pretty good.so any gd glutinous rice to kai siao bo.![]()
I eat Mamee Chef Lontong flavor one, less than rm6 for 4. Very shiokRecently I ate MyoJo Mee Pok at home.
After I have scooped the noodles from the bowl and left the water in the container, I saw worms like floating in the water.
I don’t think I want to eat instant noodles anymore.
You guys always pour away the water as per instruction, you couldn’t have seen the rubbish that comes with the noodles.![]()
I eat Mamee Chef Lontong flavor one, less than rm6 for 4. Very shiok
If u eat chocolate bar or pasta, usually have insects also, but u won't notice
rice also have weevil egg
https://www.greenqueen.com.hk/your-chocolate-bar-probably-contains-cockroach-parts-yes-its-true/

so any gd glutinous rice to kai siao bo.![]()
https://www.greenqueen.com.hk/your-chocolate-bar-probably-contains-cockroach-parts-yes-its-true/
Bod their lor mai kai and rice dumpling nt bad.so any gd glutinous rice to kai siao bo.![]()
Where did u purchase this Myojo Mee Pok frm, was it within expirydateRecently I ate MyoJo Mee Pok at home.
After I have scooped the noodles from the bowl and left the water in the container, I saw worms like floating in the water.
I don’t think I want to eat instant noodles anymore.
You guys always pour away the water as per instruction, you couldn’t have seen the rubbish that comes with the noodles.![]()