Jurong dorm that neglect migrant workers is managed by Centurion helmed by 2 PAP Potong Pasir grassroot leaders

laopokcar_g

Privatize profits, socialize the costs.

Profits go directly into their pockets. Problems use taxpayers paid civil services to solve.

Its enriching and great to be a PAP crony.

There is NO corruption in Singapore under the whiter than white pap.
An enlightened sinkie.

The same theory extends to blameless politicians, incompetent paper generals who get parachuted everywhere and also retired PAP politicians given cushy directorships for their loyalty to party

No corruption just meritocracy

starmerck

dat Han's wifey ish socialite Susanna Kang, who show off their Sentosa Cove party house to 160 media a few years ago

jin song to be rich

Chic abodes: Two stylish women open up their homes​

Susanna Kang's Sentosa Cove party home has rooms inspired by the four seasons​

https://www.straitstimes.com/lifestyle/home-design/party-in-season

IRhIKgG.jpg

What's wrong with earning more money?

AcquiT

you see, if this government is logical and have standard, then all dorm operators will lose the license last year already ... those food supplier also license kantong already ... this issue how long liao ... before all this nobody know ... 2 ? 3? years? 5 years?
those dorm boss operate 7 years and buy bungalow liao ... so it is at least 6 years

their wealth not from dorm la

they v famous in their industry before they RTO the company to do dorm only

Sultana

Croonies no longer meritocracy. The pledge can no need to recite anymore in school. Give wrong idea like to most of us.

Mechafanboy

No surprise, Crony capitalism is strong in SG...

Conflict of interest as far as the eye could see.

kmkimlo

Capitalism. Squeeze whatever space per pax that they can squeeze

Boiaukin

Privatize profits, socialize the costs.

Profits go directly into their pockets. Problems use taxpayers paid civil services to solve.

Its enriching and great to be a PAP crony.

There is NO corruption in Singapore under the whiter than white pap.
They have make it so open that there is no corruption involved. Open tender, open market, privatise. But who will get these contracts? Is it like the upgrading policy, you only get your upgrading if you vote for them?

And from a young age, we are taught in social study and later on in History classes on how hard they fought after independence and how good they were. We are brainwashed since young.

Now, I really give up and just do my part every 5 years. Is it worth fighting for our fellow Singaporean when some vouchers and upgrading will made most of them forgotten on what we suffered for the past 4 years?

@daryl76, so sad that a great town like PP which used to be a strong hold for opposition is now a town where the MP is always not around. And with an opposition like the one-time wannabe, it make me having no trust and faith with opposition anymore.

Redbull1628

SimilanJ

Seriously, this kind of money earning on others' misery, I wouldn't want to earn
Till you have $$$$$$ coming in every month
And can afford sentosa cove and latvish lifestyle
You will start finding excuse to justify it
Like everyone doing
You dont do other do worse

SimilanJ

And….. WP quiet as usual
Wow, fighting for right of migrants
When they got no say in parliament? 9% only

every bad thing also need to bring in opporsition
They never rules and they never have enough vote to get any bill passes before

people like you is why PAP always blank cheque

rachdanon

Grassroot leaders who join to tap into the networking of the highest paying gov leaders in the world ? The hidden sores and cancers are showing...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.