BBFA is jobless.. do yes TS is IMH potentialts very imaginative
Sinkie pwn sinkie. U first time?Tsk tsk lost 120k jin cham liao, ts still laughing![]()
So actually safest bank is banks like BOC or chica bank ? Because scammer also know the yield is so low. Why bother, scamming is like casting a net and hoping to catch fish.... If go cast a net in waters with less fish, chances are lower ... How many ppl use those banks?Having multiple bank account increase the possibilities that scam SMS applies to you and increase the chances that you being scammed. For example, I often receives fake SMSes from OCBC and DBS scammers. How I know is fake? Because I do not have bank account with these banks.
Hows it working for you? Any loss?Heng i put my entire savings in Robo-Advisor... not so ezy to take out i think...
kum gong. npnt anywayLost about 120k
Got 2 kids 3 and 5yrs old
Wife not working
Hahahah
his threads really quite imaginative one... i suspect is those high functioning retards...BBFA is jobless.. do yes TS is IMH potential
save $1k per month also need 10 yearsThis ts quite zek ark. Ppl lose 120k. Dunno how long he save
Client is not member... member is bank1. What is the Deposit Insurance Scheme?
A:
The DI Scheme protects insured deposits held with a full bank or finance company. Insured depositors will be compensated up to a maximum of S$75,000 in the event a DI Scheme member fails.
I thing your colleague want a quick n easy profits....Lost about 120k
Wife not working
Hahahah
Just married with 2 kids, how to save 120k? I was very much in dept during my time.Lost about 120k
Wife not working
Hahahah