KFC & Pizza Hut S'pore now serving Coke instead of Pepsi with their meals

FinalTidus

This is really HUGE!

I don't know what Coke did to win the contract. But this don't look good for Pepsi. Pizza Hut and KFC are huge contracts.

Personally I prefer Pepsi. Coke taste very artificial.

Cokacola

well, the salesman must be doing a very good job for coka cola. KTV!

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
how's this even news?! :s14:

& why the battle of cokes must be between only these 2 brands?! 🤔

lousydk

Sian loh
Like that means the soft drinks option gonna be similar to Mcd liao

Thoreldan

Nice.. coke drank by 真正的男人across the globe. Pepsi 没有办法的.

Darkraid

i think this might be a global contract

dun think sg can suka suka change supplier

peaceheart

Will Pepsi go extinct? I support Pepsi leh... Cheaper and taste wise not thst bad too

Soulhacker

To be fair have found Pepsi taste and standard seem to be dropping faster than Coke, naoadays on and off still will try coke from time to time but have been avoiding Pepsi in the last few years. Though both actually still sux compare the their original taste in the 80s 90s. Always wonder wat kind of new $hit they add or old ingredients removed from their original recipes. :(

tidiii

i dunno y but everytime i drink pepsi, i got phloem
but drink coke dun have

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.