=여자친구/KP= wEe'S fHd/qHD 60FPS aDoBe pRoDuCtIoNs - Part 2

wizardmao

Venice food quite nice. But really is smell of longkang. Moi that time sit the gondola bth sia.

The restaurant they dined at moi saw also but didnt dine there.

Compared to venice i enjoyed cinque terre more.

Anyway if go italy ish must 1 day 1 gelato minimum... :lick:

wkweewee

Gfriend albums just updated on the kihno app :s12:

yn2JHaX.jpg

wizardmao

Err dunno the names of all the smaller towns there. Didnt cover the entire place also. Only know went there got this green sauce damn good. Bought a lot intended to bring back sg jiak huan but cant tahan end up every now & then midnight hungry will spread it on bread jiak :s13:

Pesto-Italy-shutterstock_109632971-861x1024.jpg

Went to google ish this pesto sauce thingy

wizardmao

image6.jpg

This drink also one of the specialty there

That time watch battle trip they went almalfi coast but to me quite similar to cinque terre leh

wizardmao

Went to dig for pictures :s13:

The saint mark square area at venice

UvczBq6.jpg

I1EdS21.jpg

rsERWTt.jpg

That time when I went this building got some construction going on... But seems when gfriend went its done already
NevSr6d.jpg

The florian restaurant gfriend went
4AIOesf.jpg

Got band there if seat outdoors
zmq1DpI.jpg

wkweewee

Went to dig for pictures :s13:
The saint mark square area at
That time when I went this building got some construction going on... But seems when gfriend went its done already
The florian restaurant gfriend went
Got band there if seat outdoors

Nice :s12:

wizardmao

usually i used to buy it to mix with my pasta :o

if u r in westie, next time when i travel i can bring one back for u, but i dun feel it is cheap :sad: plus, different shop sell a diff mix for pesto.

Westie:s11:

Pasta there also a lot of variety we hardly will see in sg, perhaps if go to those italian restaurants higher chance but idk cos i hardly go.

Its not cheap yeah for small bottle but i dun remember how much either

dennis7w7

yay season 2 coming :s12:

Red Velvet’s own reality show ‘LEVEL UP PROJECT SEASON 2’ premieres on oksusu on Jan, 8 10AM KST.
The show will be updated Monday through Saturday at 10AM via oksusu and Thailand’s mobile TV app TrueID.
🎬2018.01.05 10AM KST New teaser video

26198644_1511265888991578_6138697162539557459_o.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.