=여자친구/KP= wEe'S fHd/qHD 60FPS aDoBe pRoDuCtIoNs - Part 2

wizardmao

wiki and hv suay loh.

one only debut mini, another one comeback tio this

Already predicted the fates of all the I.O.I members more or less..

Somi one remains to be seen but since from jyp shouldnt be that bad..

King sejeong and Chaeyeon gotta hard carry

Yoojung and Doyeon dont tio pwn by their own coy already can sleep well at night riao

God Chungha go solo also risky but thankfully she doing well. Better than I expected :s12:

wizardmao

After this go ciem liao.. mai tu liao.

I dont think anytime near :s13:

Unless maybe few yrs down start working then see how.. All the audio terms totally catch no ball. Just like photography..

Since im someone who dont like to carry a lot of stuffs, so wireless make sense to me. No more cables :s13:

wizardmao

Hills not much Apink content for now btw

Finish dling im not a robot riao, but think not starting yet in case will binge watch

wizardmao

DC's full moon also very nice. But since its anniversary song they not promoting it much. Could easily be a title or secondary title song.

Think they should be busy preparing for their tour

PinkPandaLUV

Hills not much Apink content for now btw

Finish dling im not a robot riao, but think not starting yet in case will binge watch

Now they airing Racing Star think they forgot abt PYHU already, lol. But it’s ok, Racing Star much more fun. :s12:

wkweewee

쇼! 음악중심 MBC Music Core 270118 1440p 60FPS Oh My Girls Secret Garden [~wEe]

gamma7sg

@ an event today....

DUivfAiUQAAp_rX.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.