Lai Lai come my daily jiak

luei74

@SongManKranji @Vagrant_Oldman @dambio @luei74 Finished my 4 boxes of BG went replenished 1 more round. 5 Boxes of O/T MSW around 10.8kg total $149. Haha
1000013872.jpg
See the meats am sure the teste ish yummy!! I can't eat too much liao....too heaty for moi:(:( 🙏 🙏

semiret

See the meats am sure the teste ish yummy!! I can't eat too much liao....too heaty for moi:(:( 🙏 🙏
Durian is like drugs to me. Once I started very hard to stop leh. But actually nowadays Durian not as heaty as last time liao. Like in Jun/Jul season I easily ate around 60-70kg alone. Also never kena sore throat leh. If you scare sore throat can take 1 spoonful of honey without dissolved in water daily. It should help you to prevent sore throat. Hope this info will helps.

SongManKranji

Durian is like drugs to me. Once I started very hard to stop leh. But actually nowadays Durian not as heaty as last time liao. Like in Jun/Jul season I easily ate around 60-70kg alone. Also never kena sore throat leh. If you scare sore throat can take 1 spoonful of honey without dissolved in water daily. It should help you to prevent sore throat. Hope this info will helps.
Yes. I rem 1 of the durian season I whack daily for 3 wks. Also bo tai chi. I got manuka honey 24+ standby.... Take daily.
This season u easily can hoot 100kg. Msw harvest sibei songz 😁

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.