standarture
Also, almost every few months, you will some sort of medical checkup or appointment.
yes after 65, one fall thats itMy father's life took a devastating turn after a fall, leading to a rapid decline in his physical and mental well-being. His health struggles ultimately resulted in frequent hospital admissions, and sadly, he passed away in the hospital.
It's Ok. All will pass through this stage. Make the best of what it is today.me too.
Sinkie male life expectancy is 83
assuming last 5 years immobile
only got 12 years of frail and weak life if ur lucky...
What matters more is reviewing the latest figures on excess deaths.Sinkie male life expectancy is 83
Spend at the polyclinic and horsepeter see doctor and buy medicineEasy to save, hard to spend. 65-85.... 20 years to spend 1 million but slowly and miserably.
Everything can be fixedyes,
but good news--- every pain,sick get solutions, do not have "old folk is like that" mind set.
get a GP with Sports Medicine certificate, who know bone,
Musculoskeletal, ligaments, and tendons , better than a GP .
plus they can use ultrasound for basic check ....no need X ray , MRI for simple problems
I trust TMC,, but take too long time.
rmb,, every thing can be fixed, even old age
i think sooner later pap want us to retire at 200 years old, then cpf payout from 500years old.So isn't it better to retire in our 50s?
60s onward is just waiting the day we kick the bucket.
how old r u??It's Ok. All will pass through this stage. Make the best of what it is today.
me too.
over 40.how old r u??
Yes do good deeds to accumulate merits for after life.After 60yo needs overhaul
Here pain there pain a little bit oso cannot tahan ..
Days are numbered
Just remember to do more good deeds if able
chu gotch 50% obama's wealth first anotchs ?U all freaking pessimistic
Obama 60s Liao still can pwn U all gao gao
Sinkie male life expectancy is 83
Also, almost every few months, you will some sort of medical checkup or appointment.