jerichoo

Sibei sian

Everytime millimetres dont go our way

Stones clear off line when we played them

Yesterday just over line where the joker defender could have used his head to clear but waited for the ball to cross the line before clearing.

Thats a difference of 6 points

Haizz...

coolhead

They can throw another 200m and huge salary

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT
Which top players would want to play for them without UCL? Not only that, the manager is inexperience and untested.

If it's somebody like Zidane, Klopp, Guardiola as manager, top players might still consider playing for them even without UCL. But OGS? No thanks.
Lmao.... Now Manu supporters are contemplating fishing from mid-table teams. Maybe they can poach Pickford, zaha, metrovic, vardy, deulofeu, yoshinori muto.

Sent from HMD Global TA-1004 using GAGT

coolhead

Sibei sian

Yesterday just over line where the joker defender could have used his head to clear but waited for the ball to cross the line before clearing.

Haizz...
I'm actually impressed with Burnley. They really gave their all. If it were Manu and their attitude with David's form, you can be assured 3-0/4-0.

Sent from HMD Global TA-1004 using GAGT

Sinkie

Sibei sian

Haizz...

2xvbbal.jpg

daylight

Sibei sian

Haizz...

their dirty player fernardino should have been red carded, but not given

Henabi

if we don't win the EPL but win the UCL... our club should technically make the most money this year

tok_kok

Let’s hope Leicester can replicate what they did at Anfield in your next game against city

wadsad

can see vvd really proud to be a red.

unless we wan to sell him, he wont go.

remember our ghost goal scored by Luis Garcia during Chelsea match years back?
That was gifted to us.
Led us to Istanbul.

Sent from "From The Bowels Of Purgatory" using GAGT

ref would have given a pk and red to cech. he ownself said it. haven we been over that already. :s13: only moaninho still whining about it till this date. :s13:

wadsad

And we can not afford to drop any at Newcastle match.

乌鸦嘴!:
Gary Neville explains why Rafa Benitez wants to hurt Liverpool's title bid
https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/gary-neville-explains-rafa-benitez-16194741

no surprise why he kana trashed 7-0 and sacked within half a season. :s13:

ownself is snake so see ppl as snake. think everyone is those bitter kind. cannot get so must make others cannot get. :s13:

rafa is the last manager in epl who wants liverpool to lose the title.

he will just treat it as a normal game. nothing more, nothing less.

Henabi

BGBR would wanna continue his good winning records against Manc and make sure his side of 13/14 didn't win manc just because of suarez.

Rafa will tactically sit deep for 80 mins and accidentally let in one goal for Liverpool in the 89th Min

Sent from Henabi virus using GAGT

s7460597

no surprise why he kana trashed 7-0 and sacked within half a season. :s13:

ownself is snake so see ppl as snake. think everyone is those bitter kind. cannot get so must make others cannot get. :s13:

rafa is the last manager in epl who wants liverpool to lose the title.

he will just treat it as a normal game. nothing more, nothing less.

Rafa will be professional.

s7460597

remember our ghost goal scored by Luis Garcia during Chelsea match years back?
That was gifted to us.
Led us to Istanbul.

Sent from "From The Bowels Of Purgatory" using GAGT

It was a goal. Period. Only moaning one can't accept it.

kennysme

I remember couple of weeks ago after the match against spurs someone wrote that in the 2nd half they switched to 4-3-3 and Liverpool couldn't deal with it - and I asked which part of Liverpool's set-up couldn't deal with it. I asked because Barca has been playing 4-3-3 this season and I see them starting Dembele - Suarez - Messi at the nou camp, so how to deal with them Hendo-Milner-Gini (used to be kloppo's fav when playing in a big match) which happened to be the line-up against RM in the cl finals last year...I think will be massacred.

begintoend

I remember couple of weeks ago after the match against spurs someone wrote that in the 2nd half they switched to 4-3-3 and Liverpool couldn't deal with it - and I asked which part of Liverpool's set-up couldn't deal with it. I asked because Barca has been playing 4-3-3 this season and I see them starting Dembele - Suarez - Messi at the nou camp, so how to deal with them Hendo-Milner-Gini (used to be kloppo's fav when playing in a big match) which happened to be the line-up against RM in the cl finals last year...I think will be massacred.

Yeah I remembered u asked...
I got answer...

Hotsperm n barca a bit diff.
One is passing range,
Then is pressing intensity
Overall yes, barca very strong in quality
Key is defence rather than mid for me
How fast we can move the ball over their mid

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.