Liverpool Forum (Anfield) - Part 28

silent_espy

Manure tio karma. Wanted to lose to Leicester and use strong team against us. In the end lost at home to us with 4th and 5th choice centreback pairing.

Ashton

Wah I just saw Mane refused to shake Klopp’s hand after the match.

It was a good call to start Jota over him mah, his performance in the 2nd half of this season has been shiet.
His first touch during that chance after coming on basically summed up his season.
He should stop with the diva attitude man.

silent_espy

We should give Nat Phillips a new contract instead of signing Kabak. Kabak played worse than Phillips in the games which he played in. Phillips has less experience in first team games compared to Kabak who is a first team regular at Schalke and yet has outperformed him.

Preacher1010

Wah I just saw Mane refused to shake Klopp’s hand after the match.

It was a good call to start Jota over him mah, his performance in the 2nd half of this season has been shiet.
His first touch during that chance after coming on basically summed up his season.
He should stop with the diva attitude man.
hes a goner for sure. disrespecting Klopp like that. unprofessional.
i hope we make good Money from him.
goodbye Mane, thank you for your service.

s7460597

It'll be all good when mane returns and scores. Shows klopp doesn't play favorites.

Medicated Oil

It is normal from Mane.
We have see it from him like that in the past.
He need to do better to be on the pitch.

Nat did well but I am not sure he will be around next season.
Good for Mr F to shix some goals today.
I dunno what to do with him next season.

abyzab

Jota's killer instinct goal is one of his many. This kind of split second reactions is very rare and very valuable. Normal players would think too much about getting proper control first and miss the very slim chance.
It's what separates the excellent from the rare super sportsman.

Even from that pass from Robbo, one touch and he shoots. Even if it's straight into the gk, it's a very good shot.
He's the one player that I'll watch very closely.
Unfortunately, Mane has lost that touch. He's always trying to bring the ball down and run in(then got easily intercepted) instead of just shoot when in sight of the goal.

Eureka75

What a performance!
Quick fire goals either side of the half.
Started getting wobbly when it was 3-2, our defence really still cannot.
Until King Mo pops up with the killer blow!

Great win over the fugging scums.
Rested the entire stupid team against Leicester yet still can’t win, karma indeed.
What a song feeling!!!
Happy that Manure kena karma for their stupid fan protest and putting a reserve team against Leicester

sKeLeToN

If we blow the last 3 games, we really don't deserve to be in UCL....1 relegated, 2 confirmed safety with nothing to play for....

cybertech

No punishment from FA, sibeh good. Like that every week also can protest

They only protest when the match with Liverpool. Didn't see them protest during their last 2 home games against Leicester and Roma.
Losing can become a habit, shall see them losing the next 2 matches and europa league final.

Medicated Oil

If we blow the last 3 games, we really don't deserve to be in UCL....1 relegated, 2 confirmed safety with nothing to play for....
Sad to say, it is hard to say.
Sam - not a good friend of Klopp. He will park the bus.
Sean - He will play a decent game.
Roy - The heat will be on our players due to the fans. Not sure we can stand the heat again.

papa71

Just watch the highlights. Good games. 4-2.
Well done. Salah score another last minute goal against Man U.
YNWA

techead

I think it's no coincidence that this is the most attacking manure has played against us at old toilet and we won. Other times they have played parking the bus

daylight

We should give Nat Phillips a new contract instead of signing Kabak. Kabak played worse than Phillips in the games which he played in. Phillips has less experience in first team games compared to Kabak who is a first team regular at Schalke and yet has outperformed him.
he is for the future.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.