FB,maybe when he Hb gave his singpass to Al they are able to obtain quite alot of informationThey started calling my office too. Im just a NOK and amazing how they dig out info of where I work. My hb doesn't even know my company name.
No la.... Crawfort one better..... OL TASTE.
FB,maybe when he Hb gave his singpass to Al they are able to obtain quite alot of information
Don provide to them. Ask what they need n screen shot them. If they insist having yr sing pass than forget abt it. Sing pass too much info to risk it.
Singpass need OTP right? thy want singpass for what? I dont get it?
You totally missed my point. What i was saying is: not to be offensive by calling people "Chao ah gua like Mat633" when someone was also trying to help. You can advise Mat633 to post link instead of phone number, but not be so arrogant and insulting. Support with your eye open! Plzhalp!
Me...lose at mbs..I NVR gamble in the past the was jioed by colleague one day to look see.won 40k jackpot on my virgin trip and is the start of my nightmare.
Wah 40k.. imagine u stopped at that point with 40k in pocket
40k can buy or do a lot of things
If you dont mind receiving letter than nothing to scare what. They cannot do anything to you one. If you are confident to pay them some day later. Just inform the collector that you can only pay when. But try not to talk to them. If they looking for your other half. Just tell them not in. Take the letter and close the door
Will they resort to violence? Anyone kena beaten before by these bloodsuckers?
Verify yr details la..cpf,Iras,HDB details
Will they resort to violence? Anyone kena beaten before by these bloodsuckers?
At the point I feel like I will keep winning.signed up yearly membership with mbs..from virgin gambler I became master of barcarrat sic bo routlett blackjack...from $50 per bet I progress to 500 per bet in few mths time..haiz ..
In long run sure lose..my ex boss brother lose 1m a nite as he just sold his katong house for 10m..pocket full ma then itchy handBut lesson learnt. Now don’t give in to temptations. Casinos win fast but lose also faster. So best to agar agar yourself.
Play within limits. Or don’t play at all.
Any LML to recommend?
Usually what are the loan periods (3 months etc)?
So far its been 5days they are quiet. And i read about the news that some got caught. Hopefully they are one of them.
Ya Ip credit loan officer all sibei Chio ...I see Liao I also buay tahan ..