Why did you even bother to pay at all?
that one is not my money ma, return them for a peace of mind. as in im not paying for interest, just returning what they force me to take up.
Why did you even bother to pay at all?
Tomorrow I call adullum see if they can help me on my LML anot . If can't then I report to ROM and make matter big ..
Btw so far for your uml any Harrass going on ? Sadly today my boss called me and ask me about my debt problem as people keep calling .. tomorrow most probably my last day as she wanna talk to me first thing first in the morning .. oh god ..
updates.
i fork out $790 to repay the AL because money 'donated' to garment cannot take back. my AL accepted the $790 back but now ask me help him work, help me transfer money wor. hahaha, anybody want help them transfer not? HAHAHAHAHAHA.
Bro..dun waste time go adullam..best u call ur ml and ask them installment plan how much u afford to pay every month...u go adullam u have to pay them 3% of ur total amount u borrow.. anything can pm me
U can try silver lining. I only paid a few like5bucks.
But u have go thru group session on Christian help session...
I went twice then absent liao
416 now 476 .. 3 days late . 2 debt collector sender .. nope just took the letter
LESS than 500 loan late for 3 days they sent debt collectors? REALLY? A lot of people here even 5k loans late for two weeks also never received anything?
I have contacted bgss yesterday on this thou . Do you all know if they charge anything for it ?
No idea.
I have few LML n business creditor.
Only business ones send their collector up to home.
Debt amt - 1300 to 55k.
55k contacted them n negiotate w them 1.2k mthly instalment.
Their client, my creditor don't disturb, can collect within 4mth fr me.
Send her collector, I use 3yr plus to pay us... She LL suck thumb.
Those licensed, can use govt or help group to tackle them.
UML use SPF..
Yeah .. maybe it's because it's small they want to get back the money asap ..?
You have a lot to lose if the money comes from illegal sources. And the officers at cantonment level 14 can jio you for kopi sessions.
Stay out of such shady deals.
All depend on lml.u late one day 60late fees is good money for them next week u late again another 60..may I know why u borrow so much...spending habits or gambling
After the last 2 visits of debt collectors to my house . Yesterday and the day before . Today they came to my office .. is this allowed ? Everyday visits although they give me deadline till today 6pm ?
U can lodge a police report n go court order for harassment.
1st visit did u gave a reply to them when paying?
They only active initially, per trip 80 to 100...
U can lodge a police report n go court order for harassment.
1st visit did u gave a reply to them when paying?
They only active initially, per trip 80 to 100...
My boss now wanna speak to me again .. probably gonna really sack me now ..
I told them to give me till today .. and the deadline is 6pm
Future pull a longer date.
Yeah should have but didn't think properly at that point ..
And I just got fired .. time to search for a new job ..