Kenah both. Splashed and locked
Eh..like this better then police got job to do...they don't come police also can't do anything much..how much u own them.actually kena splash Liao just don't give a fk Liao .worse is over ...
Kenah both. Splashed and locked
Eh..like this better then police got job to do...they don't come police also can't do anything much..how much u own them.actually kena splash Liao just don't give a fk Liao .worse is over ...
Borrow 450 , got 250 , paid 600 still ask for $2k
my update: few days no stupid whatsapp or call but yesterday starts **** again and threaten my house and my personnel safety. Do the sop and reported to both io and police, note in my case i did not borrow but was put up as nok by debtor so i facing all the **** now. Matter started with force loan after debtor paid off every thing including interest. Still SOP dun entertain, call enforcement.
People need to ask about CCTV, does those sim lim shop do wiring as well and usually what are the things involves in creating this cctv system. Currently am using a go pro replica to do recording.
my update: few days no stupid whatsapp or call but yesterday starts **** again and threaten my house and my personnel safety. Do the sop and reported to both io and police, note in my case i did not borrow but was put up as nok by debtor so i facing all the **** now. Matter started with force loan after debtor paid off every thing including interest. Still SOP dun entertain, call enforcement.
People need to ask about CCTV, does those sim lim shop do wiring as well and usually what are the things involves in creating this cctv system. Currently am using a go pro replica to do recording.
We also need to apply for permit before we can install CCTV right ?
Me too silence for a few day tot everything okay , tdy went up to my flat to see the reno then saw kena "deco" aldy
Why did you give them new address?
i just got my bto , need to buy stuff fot hse that why took a basic loan , then end up all this **** happen .
I have not yet installed a camera outside. For that I need to ask the condo management to approve. Instead I am buying one of those micro secret camera and put it under the door. It won’t scare away the runners but I will know if one comes and surely have a face to report.
Anyone tried these micro camera instead of the cctv?
i just got my bto , need to buy stuff fot hse that why took a basic loan , then end up all this **** happen .
Have you consider getting those peep hole camera?
Bto they also whack? Have you check letterbox area also?
Pity the runners. Once their face is captured spf is surely good at nabbing them. Unles he hide in boleh land.
Nothing serious la..i tot paintMy one write on white cardboard paper and paste in front of my door .
NAME
NRIC
Contact number
CALL MXXXXX LAST WARNING like that