lalalala87
so far anyone house has been spray paint? set fire? or any form of vandalism?
anyone encounter?
so far anyone house has been spray paint? set fire? or any form of vandalism?
Update 1.(For the benefit of would-be victims)
1. Made police report via their e-services. An investigating officer will be assign and will contact me within 48hrs.
2. Send back money to sender.FYI, bank don't need police report. They just fill up a form for you to sign. Just need IC.
Now, waiting for harassment to begin.
they start to harass my family members liao.. hais
Yes i have, that despite me paying off more than what i owed and refused to pay more or open bank acct for them. They want us to fear them. They will harass u with calls msgs videos and some may even get debtors to splash pain or burn ur door. Their aim is for u to be scared so they can collect the money from you. Honestly the police can only catch the ones who does such things to ur hse or open accts for these ah longs. Other than that theres nothing much they can do which is rather surprising as with the advancement of technologies i just think it should ve possible to catch them. They do have workers. Who buys these pre paid sim cards from geyland registered under foreign workers who have left the country. These workers are also the ones who actually deposit or withdraw money from the accts in a daily basis yet we are unavle to catch them. Its probably due to too much of effort and manpower needed. On our part whether u are being harrassaed or still paying loans. Every single bank acct and hp or watsapp numbers just gve to ah long hotline.
To real victims to UML here, just be careful to the replies here as some maybe fake victims and/or runners or UML themselves.
Some caring posters PM me not too divulge to much or too detailed info of myself. I just cannot be a slave to these criminals.
anyone encounter?
To real victims to UML here, just be careful to the replies here as some maybe fake victims and/or runners or UML themselves.
Some caring posters PM me not too divulge to much or too detailed info of myself. I just cannot be a slave to these criminals.
Told you already confirm will come harass you.
Have you make a police report ?![]()
Hi i am victim of UML.. and draining my resources already.. im a work pass holder here. Can someone can give advise should i make a police report? Because ive heard there is a new policy. Im so lost already..
If they harass you, just tell them you got scammed. Make sure you report police. “Clear” your name first.
I don’t think will 100% lah. Depends on heng or suay. Dun scare people lah
Hi if i will lodge a police report. Are they going to cancel my work pass right away?
Please refer to #7744.![]()